Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look of these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience by submitting Testimonial, by filling detailed Web Form or by sending recorded video on feedback@dbexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (35 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • i prepare for 1Z0-241 peoplesoft application developer 1 - PeopleTools and PeopleCode. Thanks to oraclestudy, i passed the exam at the first attempt itself. The chapter, simulation exams helped me learn about the strengths and weaknesses that i possess. I passed the exam with 87%.

    necole1985
    May 12 2018 - 12:02
  • When i came across oraclestudy.com, i was just another student preparing for 1Z0-063. But, when i secured 85% in the actual exam, i got the confidence and continued my subscription of premium service. I transformed from a fresher to a professional, but my choice for oraclestudy.com did not change and never will.

    Gjared
    May 10 2018 - 02:00
  • A Big Thank you to oraclestudy.com, I cleared my oracle db 12c install and admin certification by scoring 86%! I continue to practice and subject knowledge leads me to the grand success. Thank you so much for creating this platform and providing real-time questions to practice and be sure and self-confident. Thanks !!

    keshav
    May 9 2018 - 06:56
  • This is a feature that is quite contemporary when it comes to oracle Business Process Management Suite 12c Essentials 1Z0-435 online practice tests. I had a history of all the mock tests i gave on this site. This way, when i repeated an attempt, i was able to compare how well i fared earlier and now. It boosted my confidence. I did this many times. This helped me score 89% in the actual oracle certification exam.

    pamela.f
    May 8 2018 - 19:58
  • I liked professionally designed practice tests for 1Z0-050 Oracle Database 11g: New Features for Administrators certification. Very impressive! I received 84% and am quite happy!

    Abril
    May 7 2018 - 13:09
  • Hello everyone! I have experience of over 5 years in the field and decided to give oracle to test my knowledge and get more in-depth one. I am aware of several sites to study for oracle. But, i did not like any of them as these sites did not have mock tests. Mock tests are very important to gain an edge in oracle 1Z0-805. At this site, there were premium practice tests with upgrade to java se 7 programmer certification questions. It helped me very much in the actual exam.

    tabathajohns
    May 3 2018 - 15:13
  • Hi, I am writing this review after I cleared my oracle db OCE performance tuning exam with 79%. I want to dedicate the big portion of the marks to the team who created this practice exam. I have done my practice here for almost two months and with every attempt of practice exam I learned which area to work more. Thanks, oskar lema

    oskar
    May 3 2018 - 05:26
  • I am thankful to the site, oraclestudy.com. The site helped me clear the oracle certification exam. I passed without much hassle by preparing for oracle database 11g - program with pl / sql certification mock tests on the site. Thanks to the site, i was able to prepare online for the exam. The practice tests have been designed by certified oracle professionals and that gives you the confidence of passing the actual exam. Everything in the mock tests is same as the actual exam, be it the exam structure, the fixed time duration, syllabus and even the 1z0-144 scoring system.

    EthanCarter
    May 2 2018 - 15:38
  • This is the best day of my life. I just received the result and decided to share my rave reviews for oraclestudy.com. I recently gave oracle-database-11g-performance-tuning. Surprisingly, i was not even a bit nervous. This is because i had practiced a lot for 2 long months on oraclestudy.com with latest questions and tests.
    The site prepared me completely and help me bag a good position in the corporate world.

    Bleticia
    Apr 30 2018 - 18:12
  • There is so much to write but i cannot find the words. I have been through pain and agony before arriving at this site that this site became like a tree shadow for me. I did not know how should i prepare for oracle certification exam and took it very lightly. But, i had to pass the trouble of a failed attempt. While trying for the second time, i accidentally came to this site and it gave me a positive signal, like a light at the end of a tunnel. I started preparing for Oracle 1z0-218 with all the energy and fervour. I used to give mock tests daily on the site to polish my knowledge and to cover my weak areas. The site helped me through Oracle PeopleSoft Human Resources 9 Fundamentals​ certification, that too with good marks. I am glad that such site is present to help people like me.

    Christopher
    Apr 30 2018 - 09:11