Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I like customization in everything and that’s what attracted me in online practice tests for 1Z0-822 on dbexam premium. It helped me track my progress after every attempt and use the service even while travelling.

    raven.arellano
    May 2 2021 - 23:49
  • After giving endless 1Z0-518 mock tests, i was so relieved that i was not a bit tensed about giving the actual exam. I gave it calmly and even scored well. 

    charlene
    May 2 2021 - 09:04
  • Giving 1Z0-497 Oracle Database 12c Essentials exam was an exhilarating experience. I was not a bit nervous and quite relaxed, thanks to repetitive practice on the Oracle Database 12c Essentials mock tests on dbexam.com

    milton654
    May 2 2021 - 07:53
  • 1Z0-590 practice questions are quite cheap against the features it gives. I am addicted to the mock tests now. Will continue the membership even after clearing the Oracle VM 3.0 for x86 Essentials certificate exam.

    RusselDuke
    May 1 2021 - 18:20
  • I thank everyone who designed the dbexam.com site. It is very helpful to prepare for Oracle 1Z0-068 exam. 1Z0-068 Practice Questions are very helpful. 

    Cdonald
    May 1 2021 - 13:19
  • The best feature of paid practice tests is that it is online and hence, easy to use. I can practice premium questions, very close to actual ones, This helped me pass in the Oracle 1Z0-105 certification exam.

    Cjesse
    May 1 2021 - 11:14
  • ur practice test has an autonomous and structured review system where in experts update the practice questions that help in clearing the 1Z0-457 Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c Essentials certificate exam

    mario_carr
    Apr 30 2021 - 21:29
  • Awesome feeling!!! I am an Oracle certified person. I got passed in 1Z0-518 certification exam. The site, dbexam.com clearly helped me study for oracle certification exam in an organised manner. Anyone, I mean, anyone who is honest in practicing mock tests for Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Receivables Essentials certification can easily pass the actual exam. i took help of the online preparation through practice tests on the site. The team of professionals who are Oracle certified and experience in the field has actually prepared the practice tests with OCS certification questions. The exam structure, scoring system, syllabus and even the time limit matches the real exam. I am great i landed on this site during search. It’s awesome, amazing and best.!!!!! 

    Dominik
    Apr 30 2021 - 05:43
  • I am grateful to the 1Z0-1042-20 mock tests. They are quite good and am very happy that i could find them. After giving sample test, i was sure that i will opt for Oracle Cloud Platform Application Integration 2020 Specialist mock tests.

    singhlondon
    Apr 30 2021 - 01:27
  • Shuffling of the questions in the 1Z0-511 mock tests made me prepare for the surprises in store and i was all into it. I was always prepared for something new going to happen and it made me assiduous to give the actual 1Z0-511

    darron
    Apr 29 2021 - 17:55
  • I gave Oracle Solaris 11 Advanced System Administration recently and scored what i had targeted for. I used to practice on dbexam 1Z0-822 online practice tests daily. Whatever time i used to spare was invested in practice. By the end of subscription, i had become a master and decided to opt for the premium service for further polishing. Every feature of the site, i think, is designed, keeping in mind professionals like me. 

    tyler1980
    Apr 29 2021 - 15:11
  • 1Z0-062 mock tests are a great medium to learn more about the Oracle Database 12c - Administration syllabus. They helped me much to form an opinion.

    mccallpauline77
    Apr 29 2021 - 03:08
  • I did not waste time in pdf files while preparing for Oracle 1Z0-1075-20 certification. Instead, I selected online test simulators. I passed the exam in 2 months practice. 

    margarita morgan
    Apr 28 2021 - 23:21
  • I prepared for 1Z0-1043-20 on this site by giving simulated tests for 2 months. I use to work very hard to revise the 1Z0-1043-20 syllabus and judge my knowledge based on the result history provided by the site. Thank God, that I succeeded. Thank you site and all the professionals who have designed it.

    lainey.haney
    Apr 28 2021 - 19:33
  • Yes, i did. And the credit goes to nothing other than this site. When i landed on this site, i immediately subscribed for the online mock tests. The features impressed me so much and they delivered what they promised. They gave me unlimited access for 2 months and even sent me a detailed report after giving every mock test on 1Z0-499. This is amazing. I received excellent score in Oracle ZFS Storage Appliance 2017 Implementation Essentials certification exam and am very happy. Thank you.

    ellis wise
    Apr 28 2021 - 10:17