Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look of these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience by submitting Testimonial, by filling detailed Web Form or by sending recorded video on feedback@dbexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (35 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Yessssss, i did it. I passed oracle database 11g new features for administrators certification exam. The site is amazing. It gave me unlimited attempt to practice. Oraclestudy.com has online full as well as mini practice exams. I chose the length based on the time available. Also, every exam attempt sources random questions for the full length test and 42 for mini tests. I am glad that the site has a premium question bank with more than 100 probable questions. This feature prepared me for challenges in the actual 1Z0-050.

    Maciej
    Apr 3 2018 - 17:11
  • I am a professional from Florida. My decision to give oracle certification exam for Database 12c Administrator landed me on oraclestudy.com site. I found this site met my expectations and therefore after giving demo test, i subscribed for the actual mock tests that the site has. To my surprise, the site gives you an actual environment quite similar to that of real Oracle exams. The site is loaded with some of the best features for professionals like us who cannot devote much time to preparations. The site is not only contemporary but even easy to use. I have already recommended oraclestudy.com to my colleagues for 1Z0-060 preparations. 

    solomonwilliam84
    Apr 2 2018 - 17:59
  • In Finland, there is very tough competition for oracle but not many people know how to practice. I contacted the people who had already passed 1z0 218 peoplesoft human resources 9 fundamentals and they referred me to oraclestudy.com. I admire the site for its professionalism. It is beyond compare. I received 86% and my onnellisuus knew no bounds. Thank you oraclestudy.com

    nicholehawkins2
    Apr 1 2018 - 17:08
  • Oraclestudy helped me give the exam in a composed manner without any tension only. I practiced lot for 3 months. The unlimited access in premium membership is so good that i was very relaxed. I gave java se 8 programmer I beautifully and am very thankful to the oraclestudy team.

    piersoncristy83
    Apr 1 2018 - 13:20
  • Hii Everyone...i want to share the best news. I received 89% in Java SE 8 certification exam, that too at first attempt. This is the best phase of my life. I am a professional with over 3 years of experience and my hard work paid off in just 4 months. For the first two months, i revised the syllabus, and for another two months i gave online mock tests on Oraclestudy.com to give 1Z0-808. This site has the best collection of simulated tests that help experienced like us. 

    andrea1980
    Mar 23 2018 - 15:32
  • It takes experienced people to create something which promises best experience. I am in awe of the online practice tests available on the site oracle study. They have made sure that every penny invested in the site gives the worth to professionals like me. I have more than 7 years experience in the industry and have not come across a site like this. It is the best-ever till date.

    helen hill
    Mar 21 2018 - 06:09
  • I am a professional with more than 6 years of experience. I decided to give oracle database 12c - installation and administration to boost my career. I felt lost as i had not studied for quite a long time. My colleague suggested oraclestudy.com mock tests. This made me relax as i could give question sets and judge my performance. I was not scared at all. Thank you oraclestudy.

    sanda_barrow
    Mar 17 2018 - 07:18
  • Firstly, when i gave the demo test, i was very impressed. I thought that I was giving an actual exam. I paid for the online mock tests on the site and found out that all the tests were equally good. The online mock test actually builds up simulated environment making you feel like you are giving Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Classic 2018 Associate Architect. There are multiple choice questions and you need to complete in the specified time limit. At the end of the exam, you get a result plus attended questions and answers to judge your performance. Best thing ever! Thank you site. I gave 1Z0-337 and waiting for results. 

    ashley1977
    Mar 11 2018 - 13:49
  • I gave upgrade java se 7 programmer for oracle and i received 91% in the certification. I attempted every 1Z0-805 question with full confidence, thanks to the oraclestudy.com simulated tests online. The questions on the site are regularly updated, especially the premium service. They are very close to the actual exam and the environment is similar too

    robert sims
    Mar 3 2018 - 12:02
  • my friends here in the USA are using the premium service of oraclestudy.com. Their good reviews prompted me to opt for this and I have rave reviews about the same. It is the best source of mock test preparation for Oracle PeopleSoft Application Developer I - PeopleTools & PeopleCode​ certification.

    Rkendra
    Mar 3 2018 - 08:00