Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look of these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience by submitting Testimonial, by filling detailed Web Form or by sending recorded video on feedback@dbexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (41 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Hi, I am writing this review after I cleared my oracle db OCE performance tuning exam with 79%. I want to dedicate the big portion of the marks to the team who created this practice exam. I have done my practice here for almost two months and with every attempt of practice exam I learned which area to work more. Thanks, oskar lema

    oskar
    May 3 2018 - 05:26
  • This is the best day of my life. I just received the result and decided to share my rave reviews for oraclestudy.com. I recently gave oracle-database-11g-performance-tuning. Surprisingly, i was not even a bit nervous. This is because i had practiced a lot for 2 long months on oraclestudy.com with latest questions and tests.
    The site prepared me completely and help me bag a good position in the corporate world.

    Bleticia
    Apr 30 2018 - 18:12
  • There is so much to write but i cannot find the words. I have been through pain and agony before arriving at this site that this site became like a tree shadow for me. I did not know how should i prepare for oracle certification exam and took it very lightly. But, i had to pass the trouble of a failed attempt. While trying for the second time, i accidentally came to this site and it gave me a positive signal, like a light at the end of a tunnel. I started preparing for Oracle 1z0-218 with all the energy and fervour. I used to give mock tests daily on the site to polish my knowledge and to cover my weak areas. The site helped me through Oracle PeopleSoft Human Resources 9 Fundamentals​ certification, that too with good marks. I am glad that such site is present to help people like me.

    Christopher
    Apr 30 2018 - 09:11
  • Many of my Spanish friends have good experience of premium membership of oraclestudy.com and with my recent 86% at 1Z0-805, i too have become an admirer of the same. It is the best online set for practising mock tests for oracle.

    virginia785
    Apr 24 2018 - 11:50
  • This is very helpful site for preparing for Oracle Solaris 11 System Administrator. It is actually good, I know. There is more than 80 scenario based 1Z0-820 questions on the site. These questions are similar to those in the actual exams. I am happy I knew it in advance and prepared with mock tests on this site. Plus, the site is very reasonable and charges you so less for the mock tests that you can actually practice more with the unlimited access feature for 2 months.

    Roryhenderson8
    Apr 24 2018 - 09:31
  • I like this site because this site has a collection of premium practice tests for Oracle Database 12c Administration (1Z0-062) certification exam that is designed by professionals who have many years of experience along with the certified consultants. Demo test just has basic 1Z0-062 questions and answers. The real world can be experienced in the practice tests. They are so complex and interesting to give. They are very similar to the actual Cisco certification exams, thanks to the ambiance and the questions asked, I received 91%. 

    AmelieReeves
    Apr 23 2018 - 03:07
  • The very core of oraclestudy.com are the practice tests. I practiced for 2 months day and night on 1Z0-242 questions that are very similar to the actual exam. This helped me secure 89% at first attempt.

    lori.d
    Apr 20 2018 - 11:22
  • This is not a miracle, it is pure hard work. But along with hard work it is the right decision that made me secure 87% in the oracle 1Z0-548 oracle e-business-suite-ebs-r12-human-capital management essentials. I opted for the premium service on the site oracle study to practice for oracle questions. The site exceeded my expectations and made me achieve more than what i had targeted for the oracle certification exam

    denise1980
    Apr 17 2018 - 22:02
  • If you have dedication and hard work on your mind, then nothing is impossible. Earlier, i used to think that Oracle Java SE 7 Programmer II certification would be very tough for me and it will require years of practice. However, someone told me about this awesome site, oraclestudy.com. It changed my perception towards studies in entirety. I now believe that studying for the sake of studying does not work. You should have determination to succeed. I used to give mock tests on the site regularly. Earlier, i didn’t score much. But, i did not lose hope and gave it without any halt. And gradually, i succeeded. I started scoring more and achieved my goal. This helped me in my journey to ace oracle with 90%.

    BellaNicholas
    Apr 13 2018 - 17:39
  • I have to say OracleStudy.com is the best place, I will always rely on them for my future exams too. I used it for the Java 1Z0-803 certification exam and passed successfully. At the scheduled 120 minutes time, I took only 90 minutes to complete all the questions. I am very happy with the practice exam and Q&A provided to me for my personal preparation. Thank you team for your support.

    aslan
    Apr 9 2018 - 14:39