Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look of these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience by submitting Testimonial, by filling detailed Web Form or by sending recorded video on feedback@dbexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (34 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Achieved 89% yesterday in 1Z0-218. I highly endorse the oraclestudy.com premium membership to professionals like me who desire to succeed in the industry but want to do this in limited time available. I practiced on the mock tests with the unlimited access of 2 months and voila! I did wonders in the exam. This is something every professional would like to do.

    lorina507
    Nov 19 2017 - 20:03
  • The online practice tests on the site oraclestudy.com are updated. I found out that they cover all the topics and this made me strong in creating and using arrays and working with inheritance easily. Thank you oraclestudy.com

    nguyenallen
    Nov 19 2017 - 16:55
  • I took my oracle dba certification exam 1z0-061 in last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Oracle Study. I highly recommend this site for other test takers. Thank you and all the best.

    cheng lee
    Nov 15 2017 - 00:27
  • Wow! I am so so happy today. I received 90% in 1Z0-804, Java SE 7 Programmer II. It was a great news that came by my way today. And the credit for this goes to my hard work on online practice premium tests on oraclestudy.com.

    timothy1990
    Nov 13 2017 - 04:51
  • Be it personalized result history or the progress track, every feature of the site made me help won over the Oracle application express 1z0-450 certification exam with 83%.

    EugeneTucker
    Nov 10 2017 - 14:47
  • I prepared for 1Z0-052 on oraclestudy.com in Germany. The site has best mock tests for the exam with latest questions and personalized result after every test. I got two months unlimited access which was enough to prepare for the actual oracle exam. Thank you oraclestudy.

    zac534
    Oct 31 2017 - 05:01
  • Yuhhhuu... I have passed my Oracle Database 1Z0-061 certification exam today with 89% score. Let me accept, I failed in the same exam once before I practiced for the exam here at www.oraclestudy.com This practice exam helped me a lot and a big thank to my friend Ella, who has recommended this web for practice. I recommend oraclestudy.com to all Oracle students.

    cameron77
    Oct 11 2017 - 17:45
  • Just giving online mock tests is not enough. You should also get reviews because they help in clearing confusion and even testing the extent of knowledge for giving upcoming Oracle Database 12c - Installation and Administration certification exam. Oraclestudy.com has simulated tests that are designed by oracle certified experts in the field. I was impressed to read that they have more than 10 years of experience in this technology. The first thing that caught my attention while reading about the features is that the site gives structured reviews which is actually an autonomous system. This means it collects feedback on its own along with exam experience of the candidates who are certified recently. The mock tests are automatically updated based on these reviews for practice by new students. I will give 1Z0-062 in near future and will definitely recommend this site to every oracle student.

    rachele982
    Oct 5 2017 - 04:16
  • The quality of the product is known only when you experience it. I enrolled for online mock test for upcoming 1Z0-052 on oraclestudy.com. The site has Oracle Certified Associate 1z0-052 Questions to prepare for the certification exam. After every attempt at mock test, i received personalized result book. This book helped me track my progress. Another interesting feature is the result history that you get. It has attended questions and answers. This made me revise the syllabus and also judge my performance in the attempts. I am all prepared to give the actual certification exam.

    harrydecosta
    Oct 3 2017 - 12:01
  • The traditional way of studying will not help you score high marks that you are expecting. You get to give practice tests. I am from South Africa and prepared for oracle database 11g - administration II on the site, oraclestudy.com. Today, i am a successful professional as the site changed my future for the good. It has the latest questions that are very close to the actual oracle exams. It gave me an ambiance that was very close to the actual exam and that helped me gain confidence to appear and ace the 1z0-053 exam with 89%.

    wadehargrave
    Oct 1 2017 - 05:44