Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look of these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience by submitting Testimonial, by filling detailed Web Form or by sending recorded video on feedback@dbexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (35 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Oraclestudy.com mock exams helped a lot to make me ready for the exam, every penny you pay here is worth. Their support team is very prompt to answer your question. If you are planing to attend the ocajp exam, I suggest you to buy this at least before 15 days of your exam, so that you get enough time to prepare. You will get unlimited attempt for two months, so practice as much as you want and achieve good score.

    maksymilian
    Jul 11 2017 - 19:56
  • Give as many mock tests as you can if you want to clear Oracle Database SQL Expert certification exam. This advice will not be given by many. But i have realised it now, after clearing the exam at first attempt. I followed the advice on oraclestudy.com and started giving mock tests. The site builds up an environment that makes you feel that you are giving actual exam. It is an interesting journey to come across this site and finally sail through the actual 1Z0-047.

    masonbaer1991
    Jul 3 2017 - 10:53
  • Today I cleared my oracle 12c OCP upgrade exam with 92%. As I am already Oracle certified professional, the certification exam experience was not new for me. Accidently I came on this site and tried demo exam, I was able to achieve only 70% and it made me to buy premium access. I really enjoyed the way your site provides the learning experience. It was very difficult for me when I cleared my past two oracle certification exams, but you site made it easy for me. Thank you oraclestudy.com for providing me a great practice exam experience in such a competitive price and I wish you guys all the very best for your future. Add more and more exams so it will be helpful to other candidates as well.
    Thank you....

    daisuke
    Jul 1 2017 - 11:21
  • Have you been through oraclestudy.com? Oh my God, it is such an awesome site to prepare for oracle java se 6 programmer certified professional upgrade certification exam. The site gives you online practice tests and unlimited attempt to practice. There are more than 100 questions that cover the syllabus and you do not have to look further. The online tests on the site are of two types, full and mini. I used to give both types depending upon the available time. The full one has 46 questions while the mini has just 23. Every test that you give comes with assessment with attended questions and answers. I loved the way the site and tests have been designed. I am sure that i will gain good percentage in actual 1z0-852 exam.

    s25ghosh
    Jun 13 2017 - 05:06
  • I have passed exam 1Z0-050, 

    It's good to practice chapter test and simulation tests from OracleStudy.com website. A person needs to invest in the time before course preparation and during the course. If a person achieves all the questions OracleStudy coveres, it is a sure thing that person can pass the exam.

    I will be communicate to my team and manager on my experience with OracleStudy. I most surely will recommend to my peers, that still need to take the exam, they must go with OracleStudy.com.

    Thank you very much for such simple and powerful platform! I wish I had taken OracleStudy the first time. Must go with this site.

    Abdul R
    Jun 10 2017 - 18:56
  • Most of my colleagues in Spain prepared for 1Z0-117 exam on oraclestudy.com. I like the site very much.

    haimcgraw
    Jun 7 2017 - 05:12
  • What an amazing site to prepare for oracle. There are more than 470 practical and real time based questions that helps deeply understand the syllabus and score in actual exam.

    Ryan
    Jun 4 2017 - 07:06
  • Great study material. Got 80% on my test studing for just 2 weeks.
    Highly recomemend 

    m44r4uj0
    Jun 2 2017 - 02:35
  • Oraclestudy.com has a very good review system for the practice tests to give oracle 1z0-852. The Oracle Java SE 6 Programmer Certified Professional Upgrade certification exam questions on the site are prepared by professionals who have experience in this field. The site follows a structured and autonomous review system. Based on the system, the questions are updated automatically from time to time. These questions are asked often in the actual certification exam. The questions are updated by taking feedback from the recently certified candidates. They give inputs to domain experts who update the questions!!!

    adamg4622
    May 19 2017 - 10:04
  • Thank you oracle experts team for creating this wonderful website. I have taken the premium membership for 1z0-047 Oracle Database SQL Certified Expert exam and practiced as guided by your support team. I have successfully pass my exam. 
    Great interface, Great content and Great support. Simply great experience. Recommend to all oracle professionals.

    Itsuki
    May 13 2017 - 11:12