Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look of these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience by submitting Testimonial, by filling detailed Web Form or by sending recorded video on feedback@dbexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (34 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Oraclestudy.com has a very good review system for the practice tests to give oracle 1z0-852. The Oracle Java SE 6 Programmer Certified Professional Upgrade certification exam questions on the site are prepared by professionals who have experience in this field. The site follows a structured and autonomous review system. Based on the system, the questions are updated automatically from time to time. These questions are asked often in the actual certification exam. The questions are updated by taking feedback from the recently certified candidates. They give inputs to domain experts who update the questions!!!

    adamg4622
    May 19 2017 - 10:04
  • Thank you oracle experts team for creating this wonderful website. I have taken the premium membership for 1z0-047 Oracle Database SQL Certified Expert exam and practiced as guided by your support team. I have successfully pass my exam. 
    Great interface, Great content and Great support. Simply great experience. Recommend to all oracle professionals.

    Itsuki
    May 13 2017 - 11:12
  • Oraclestudy.com has very good collection of 1Z0-515 questions and the access to the online practice tests on the site is very easy and safe. I will admit that i have been duped earlier in one of the online sites. I made the payment through the credit card and within some time, i got approval and acceptance. Time is very important while practising for oracle and the site completely understands that, i am sure.

    kamilah1981
    May 2 2017 - 13:47
  • My first attempt at 1Z0-028 Oracle Database Cloud Administration was the best ever. I am very happy and would like to thank oraclestudy.com premium course mock tests for the same. 

    jasan6
    May 1 2017 - 09:44
  • This site is like my teacher who sets practice tests for me and even gives me results to help track my progress. The site definitely helped me clearing oracle certification exam in more ways than one. I passed the 1Z0-117 yesterday with 87% and am thankful to the site. It helped me prepare for Oracle Database 11g Release 2 - SQL Tuning certification online without any requirement of pdf. The site is very good and has updated questions. Very helpful site!

    ferryginny
    May 1 2017 - 07:22
  • Ciao friends! I am a professional from Vienna with almost 7 years of experience. Still, when i decided to give oracle Java SE 6 programmer certified professional upgrade, i was clueless as i felt new to everything. I started by giving mock tests on oraclestudy.com and found out where i stand in all this. It helped me judge my performance in the exam in an organised manner. 

    cristobal
    Apr 23 2017 - 16:27
  • I passed my 1Z0-028 exam yesterday and have referred the oraclestudy.com mock tests to my colleagues at work. They are a must for highly motivated professionals like me. There is not much time available at hand for us. So online practice tests allows us the liberty to match our schedules with the preparation. The quality of the simulated tests is excellent. They provide a realistic approach to the certification exam. 

    yuonne brinkley
    Apr 22 2017 - 18:07
  • Good news! I passed oracle certification 1Z0-047 yesterday. I found it quite difficult at first, frankly speaking, but after practising for 2 long months on oraclestudy.com, here in Spain, i felt pumped up and confident. Your site is invaluable to me. It helped me to improve my understanding of the oracle concepts and even gave me the feel of the actual exam which is very necessary. I secured 87% in the exam and my elated!

    liberty_parent
    Apr 21 2017 - 19:12
  • I am an experienced professional but no matter how experienced one is in the profession, one cannot guarantee success in the actual oracle database11g -performance tuning exam. Even continuous cannot do the honours unless and until mock tests are attempted. I tasted blood when i gave the demo test. My poor performance was a signal that it was the time to buck time. I subscribed for your oraclestudy premium membership and after hard work i am here on 90%

    kemberly178
    Apr 21 2017 - 03:18
  • Affordability and efficiency were two most important factors for me when i chose preparation material for oracle 1Z0-528 oracle database 11g security essentials. The site is very trustworthy too. I paid through Paypal and received the confirmation in some time. I had thought that i will opt for money back that the site gives if it is not good but i never ever even thought of it. Nothing comes close to the site when it comes to affordability. 

    Aluna
    Apr 19 2017 - 07:14