Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Gave 1Z0-441 Certification Exam. I am quite satisfied with the structured and autonomous review system on the dbexam website. It helped me to pass this exam thanks

    Madie8
    Jun 3 2020 - 18:11
  • Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. I have been giving oracle practice tests for 1Z0-591 Certification for the past two months, thanks to dbexam.com. I am happy that I am scoring well. This has even built confidence in me to achieve my goal in the actual exam.

    CarterAlexa
    Jun 3 2020 - 13:38
  • 1Z0-1048-20 certification exam has a vast syllabus which could not be completed just on the basis of the reading and learning. There needs to be practice so that whatever is learnt is not washed away from the mind with passing time. This way, online practice tests help in practicing and settling the concepts down in the mind. I have been lucky to find such a resource material online

    Darnell.Hutchinson
    Jun 3 2020 - 05:18
  • The 1Z0-100 mock tests that i gave online has a fantastic review system. It is both structured and autonomous. This helped me stay updated as to what was happening on the exam front. The relevance helped me answer Oracle Linux 5 and 6 System Administration certificate questions with ease and also get 83%.

    yadiel1987
    Jun 3 2020 - 01:19
  • Recently gave 1Z0-574. I received 87% in 1Z0-574 Oracle IT Architecture Release 3 Essentials. I must say that dbexam professional practice tests are the most amazing and comprehensive ones that I have come across. I am impressed that it is very trustworthy and reliable site. It inspired me to give my best to every question in the actual exam. 

    Kpatrick
    Jun 2 2020 - 23:50
  • Chosen questions for the practice of 1Z0-517 syllabus and attended questions with correct answers made me revise the entire Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Payables Essentials topics. Wow!!! 

    clint carlson
    Jun 2 2020 - 15:08
  • 1Z0-133 mock tests gave me the confidence to appear for Oracle WebLogic Server 12c - Administration I exam and pass it.

    Shomer
    Jun 2 2020 - 11:01
  • Practice tests on the site, dbexam.com are latest and contemporary. Why give age-old tests in pdf file i do not understand. The structured review system of the site is autonomous. It automatically collects feedback from the candidates who are certified recently. The candidates even share their exam experience and that gives the confidence to move on. The inputs received from the candidates are updated in 1Z0-062 practice tests on the site. This means what we receive is the latest and the best to pass actual Oracle Database 12c - Administration certification exam.

    AliviaTanner
    Jun 1 2020 - 19:10
  • They are a bunch of questions that are asked from the recently asked Upgrade Oracle9i/10g/11g OCA to Oracle Database 12c OCP certification exams, which means practicing on them will definitely give me an upper hand. 

    katelyn1971
    Jun 1 2020 - 12:55
  • 1Z0-144 mock tests are simulated to the actual ones. Hence, the energy level that surrounds them is quite high. So many people must be giving these mock tests together with me and trying to complete the 1Z0-144 syllabus makes it worth it.

    Shaunnadavila6
    Jun 1 2020 - 05:03
  • No other research and doing nothing except for giving 1Z0-1050-20 mock tests online here. i am sure i will get success in 1Z0-1050-20 Certification Exam.

    Hwilliam
    Jun 1 2020 - 03:38
  • Since the beginning of my journey with dbexam, I have been through very good and learning experiences that enhanced the value of my preparation. It has been a memorable journey that helped me secure 89% in the oracle 1Z0-1056-20 exam.

    perezallen88
    May 31 2020 - 21:05
  • The site is very very helpful for all the Oracle aspirants. Freshers like me have made the site their companion and guide. I will give Oracle Financial Consolidation and Close 2020 Implementation Essentials exam soon and this site will help me get good score, i am sure. Wish me luck for 1Z0-1081-20. 

    owensgloria82
    May 31 2020 - 15:29
  • I was quite nervous in People Management, Profile Management and Workforce Structures topics of Oracle Global Human Resources Cloud 2020 Implementation Essentials. However, after practicing 1Z0-1046-20 mock tests on the site, i was a transformed person. All my anxiety ended and i started giving more question sets to bid goodbye to nervousness forever. I given the actual exam and passed. Even now, i am so thorough with the knowledge that i can give the actual test again anytime and receive best marks. The site is so good.

    Nicholas
    May 31 2020 - 01:30
  • I am from Holland and wanted to practice for 1Z0-517 in an organized fashion and so i became a member of the dbexam.com premium. The questions are very similar to the actual exam and even the format that helped me secure 83% in the actual certification.

    marilyn_flores
    May 30 2020 - 19:34