Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Oracle seems to be very tough. But after giving the 1Z0-100 mock tests on DBexam.com so many times, it seemed so much easy. My grandma used to tell me that when something seems hard, do it many times, I did and succeeded. With practice on simulated tests for 1Z0-100 Certification, it was very easy for me to give the actual exam.

    mcadamselanor82
    Aug 10 2019 - 15:16
  • After passing 1Z0-511 certification through OCS practice questions, i got many offers from the industry that gave my career an impetus which really helped.

    BellaCarr
    Aug 10 2019 - 12:06
  • Anyone who has focus and determination can crack the Oracle SOA Suite 12c Essentials easily. I recently gave 1Z0-434 and am sure that if DBexam.com was not there by my side, it would have been very difficult for me. I read the quote ‘the more you try, the more confidence you gain’ and i wrote it on my mind. I used to practice the mock tests on the site regularly and today, i stand proud of my decision.

    Pmarilyn
    Aug 10 2019 - 01:53
  • I used to give 1Z0-034 mock tests on DBexam.com and waited for the personalized result. I tallied my weaknesses and strengths and completed another chapter. This was my daily routine for 2 months. It was fun to complete syllabus through mock tests

    sandra_mitchell
    Aug 9 2019 - 19:24
  • I heartily thank the 1Z0-986 mock tests online that lifted my spirits up to give the actual 1Z0-986 through practice and only practice everyday for two straight months. Happily i got 79% in the actual exam. 

    Caden Luna
    Aug 9 2019 - 14:57
  • OCS certification exam 1Z0-468 Oracle Cloud Application Foundation Essentials, preparation journey was quite easy and interesting through the mock tests. It made me score above my expectations.

    vernonvasquez5
    Aug 9 2019 - 07:30
  • I think i am blessed to come across 1Z0-348 mock tests online. If i had prepared for the 1Z0-348 exam without giving thought to practice, I was searching for online resource material, when i decided to give sample test and then there was no looking back. I have solved so many practice questions since then that i have become a pro at answering them now. 

    valarie
    Aug 9 2019 - 04:36
  • Holland made me study hard due to cut throat competition. I found out a secret to succeed by attempting professional Oracle Fusion Middleware 11g - Build Applications with Oracle Forms question sets available online on DBexam.com. They are very beautifully prepared, tailor made for students. I am very obliged.

    carol
    Aug 8 2019 - 20:09
  • Each time i gave the 1Z0-068 mock test, it seemed that i am a person sitting in an examination hall with people competing with me to finish earlier to me. I cleared the Oracle Database 12c - RAC and Grid Infrastructure Administration exam with 94%, thanks to the ambiance the mock tests on this site built. It made me race against time every day for two months.

    cathy reynolds
    Aug 8 2019 - 16:13
  • review system of practice exam online is autonomous. Recently certified candidates give the input which is checked by experts and added in the questions. This let me practice on the latest and the frequently asked questions in the actual Oracle Business Process Management Suite 12c Essentials exam. 

    GaylordM
    Aug 8 2019 - 09:46
  • PeopleSoft 9.2 Human Resources Certified Implementation Specialist certification has become much easier now because the practice questions have been introduced on dbexam.com. It is a pleasure and convenience to clear the mock tests and give the real exam thereafter.

    blake_r
    Aug 8 2019 - 03:16
  • ur material come with a great deal of features. I particularly liked the result history of performances and attempts i made of the practice tests. I could refer them as and when i wanted just on the click of a button. This feature made me compare and ultimately i could score 88% in the Business Intelligence certification exam.

    Joni
    Aug 7 2019 - 22:53
  • I have cleared 1Z0-546 certification exam today with the help of 1Z0-546 mock tests.

    Leilani370
    Aug 7 2019 - 18:31
  • The 1Z0-430 attempts are not only unlimited a feature that I got with the premium membership but they are also timed. So this way i could practice for the actual time just like the actual 1Z0-430 certificate exam. My time management skills improved a great deal with the help of the practice that I did. 

    QuinnGentry
    Aug 7 2019 - 06:40
  • The review system of the 1Z0-105 mock tests is absolutely organized and streamlined. The experts give the feedback of the practice tests and keep on updating the list of questions with the help of recently certified candidates in the Oracle Linux 6 Advanced System Administration exam. I quite liked this fact. 

    Kfernando
    Aug 7 2019 - 02:49