Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I give a thumbs up to this very beautiful site. I scored 93% in the Oracle 1Z0-071 Certification exam because of  the practice of questions on DBexam.com.

    RandallFitzgerald
    May 23 2019 - 06:26
  • Syllabus - same to same, Scoring system - same to same, time limit - same to same. Everything was same to same. DBexam.com premium mock tests are same to same the actual oracle certification exam. Practicing on these questions made me gain sureness.

    LindaMiller
    May 23 2019 - 01:49
  • I directly signed up for DBexam premium service after getting good reviews. The 1Z0-821 questions are quite challenging. They prepared me for the upcoming battles that i might face, but with regular online practice tests, i didn’t even feel a bit nervous when i was giving the actual oracle solaris 11 system administration. This is the beauty of difficulties, they prepare you for the fruits of success. Thank you DBexam.com.

    riostommy90
    May 22 2019 - 20:05
  • Let me give you a peek in my career. I was a nobody in my office with no future possibilities. I decided to give oracle solaris 11 installation and configuration essentials. I researched about DBexam and enrolled for premium membership and gave practice tests. In a period of 2 months i was prepared to give the exam. I received 86% in the actual exam and today, there are so many opportunities knocking on my door. DBexam changed my life.

    clair1982
    May 22 2019 - 14:52
  • Giving 1Z0-521 certificate exam was an experience in itself. Both changed my career one day at a time. However, the transformation came early on when i started giving Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Order Management mock tests online. They are just amazing. I am quite grateful to them to help me understand difficult topics in the syllabus. With so many premium questions to practice, i was high on confidence and skills both.

    MaryellenParrish
    May 22 2019 - 05:26
  • DBexam works really great as the mock tests on the site are new every time i took them. There was total surprise in the way they were structured to make me realise the uncertainty of the actual 1Z0-133 certification exam. I had a huge bank of questions. The free updates to the question sets are based on the reviews of the applicants who gave the exam recently. It is something i required to get the latest and practice accordingly. I am very happy with the result.

    sun.p
    May 22 2019 - 03:19
  • DBexam.com says that the more one gives practice tests, the better the confidence becomes and i believe that this is true. The sample tests given on the site are actually designed to build trust and forget all the anxiety that comes with preparation for 1z0-466. I am sure that everyone must have done some research for preparing for Oracle Project Lifecycle Management (PLM) Essentials certification exam. But i am also sure that no one would have come across such a site that has great features...

    pablok.raw
    May 21 2019 - 16:28
  • Anyone who has focus and determination can crack the Java EE 6 Enterprise JavaBeans Developer Certified Expert easily. I recently gave 1Z0-895 and am sure that if DBexam.com was not there by my side, it would have been very difficult for me. I read the quote ‘the more you try, the more confidence you gain’ and i wrote it on my mind. I used to practice the mock tests on the site regularly and today, i stand proud of my decision.

    Pmarilyn
    May 21 2019 - 12:06
  • DBexam.com you have the best mock tests on the entire internet. Thank you much.

    PhyllisEvans
    May 21 2019 - 10:13
  • DBexam.com helped me achieve my goal of getting 91% in Java SE 8 OCP certification questions. The 1Z0-813 mock tests on the site have scenario based questions that are quite similar to the actual exam. I think the secret to pass the exam is to be dedicated towards covering the syllabus and then give the mock tests honestly. It helps build confidence to face the real exam and pass it without any hassles. There are more than 975 questions in the practice tests designed by experts and oracle...

    Christinebanks3
    May 21 2019 - 07:20