Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Although it was my first attempt at Oracle WebLogic Server 12c - Administration I, I received 85%, thanks to my focus on the simulated practice tests on dbexam.com for 1Z0-133. 

    earnest griffith
    Mar 29 2021 - 15:57
  • Passing the certificate was so easy that i did not even realize when the exam came and when was it gone because of the very interesting 1Z0-599 questions online. I am grateful to the makers for this.

    LouieO
    Mar 29 2021 - 10:37
  • DBExam.com has been my companion since a long time. My experience with the site directed me to use the premium service. There are more than 70 questions, a combination of real time scenario based and practical questions with correct answers that helped me in assessment. With multiple choice questions that are required to completed in fixed time limit, it inspired me to buck up and give the best of my performance every time.

    SonyaCollins
    Mar 29 2021 - 02:08
  • mock tests have maintained the actual structure and scoring system like the actual 1Z0-548 certificate exam. I pass Oracle E-Business Suite (EBS) R12 Human Capital Management Essentials.

    virgie1
    Mar 28 2021 - 19:25
  • Hi Team,
    Last week I cleared my 1Z0-520 exam with good percentage, thank you team for your Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Purchasing Essentials practice exam. I attended the oracle training as well as dbexam.com practice exam. 

    reed707
    Mar 28 2021 - 13:41
  • Here in cambodia, 1Z0-809 mock tests have become like a cult status. When others came to know that i was preparing for the OCP certification exam through the mock tests, they felt better and asked me questions regarding the same. Listening to positive reviews only made them respect me more.

    EvanM
    Mar 28 2021 - 09:15
  • This is not an ordinary 1Z0-064 question bank by any means. When i had gone through other resources and the one at dbexam.com, i noticed a stark difference in the way questions were presented and tests designed. The quality is much better and presentation is par excellence. It clearly proved to be a helping hand in clearing Oracle Database 12c - Performance Management and Tuning certification exam.

    sean.peake
    Mar 27 2021 - 21:59
  • I toiled day and night to clear 1Z0-404 certificate exam, which has been a dream for long. What i did was to give Oracle Communications Session Border Controller 7 Basic Certified Implementation Specialist mock tests everyday. These mock tests are designed for people like me who wants practice I think. 

    Dayton Dalton
    Mar 27 2021 - 16:23
  • The first attempt at 1Z0-516 was below par. So i chose to practice on simulated Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 General Ledger Essentials quizzes. They helped me get over my trauma of failing and get back again with a bang and passing at 93%.

    lammatt
    Mar 27 2021 - 05:13
  • With 1Z0-497 online practice attempts, the result of each attempt is not lost in oblivion. It is available just at the click of a button. I could refer my past scores and get motivation from them whenever i felt low. My performance in the practice tests have always been an upward graph. Oracle Database 12c Certified Implementation Specialist certification exam helped transformed me.

    justintucker
    Mar 26 2021 - 14:39
  • If you are preparing for Java SE 8 Programmer I certification exam and still have not given a single mock test on the site dbexam.com, you are in for a fix. I am not scaring you but i am inspiring you to give the mock tests as it will help you get an edge in the actual 1Z0-808 certificate examination.

    yamu
    Mar 26 2021 - 10:52
  • Earlier i had some other resource to pass some other certification. But i felt duped because the practice questions, services and features were not upto the mark. However, with 1Z0-820 mock tests i felt that the price was good and i would be able to pass the Oracle Certified Professional Oracle Solaris 11 System Administrator (upgrade) certification easily.

    jane86
    Mar 26 2021 - 09:17
  • Some things create a vacuum sort of thing in life, especially those that are difficult to tackle. So while I was practicing for the 1Z0-1056-20 certification exam syllabus, a few topics were out of my league. Receipt Management and Receivables to Configuring Receivables topics were a little tough to say the least. However, my practice went on Oracle Financials Cloud: Receivables 2020 Certified Implementation Specialist practice questions for quite a long time and it helped me become a better candidate.

    bankskyle
    Mar 25 2021 - 19:12
  • Oracle became a cakewalk for me when I signed for dbexam.com mock tests on the site. The online preparation course helped me achieve the target for Oracle Talent Management Cloud 2020 Implementation Essentials. It is quite easy and simple for me to follow. 

    Tavon
    Mar 25 2021 - 11:27
  • Cheaper things are not always better and not expensive things are better anyways. I opted for 1Z0-1046-20 simulated questions based on the live testimonials and my research based on the reviews. It helped me a lot and saved me from getting entangled in the fake dump sites. Today, when I stand here with the Oracle Global Human Resources Cloud 2020 Certified Implementation Specialist certification in my hand, I feel proud and confident.

    NolaGilbert
    Mar 25 2021 - 03:48