Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Affordability and efficiency were two most important factors for me when i chose preparation material for oracle 1Z0-528 oracle database 11g security essentials. The site is very trustworthy too. I paid through Paypal and received the confirmation in some time. I had thought that i will opt for money back that the site gives if it is not good but i never ever even thought of it. Nothing comes close to the site when it comes to affordability. 

    Aluna
    Apr 19 2017 - 07:14
  • Achieving 90% is not tough if the mind is made up. It might sound like a poem but i had written this in big bold letters on my study table. With oraclestudy by my side and hard work on my mind, i used to at least give one mock test everyday for 1Z0-515 oracle database 11g warehouse essentials. I practiced hard and tried to give my best. It worked wonders. The questions, reviews, assessment, personalized approach and tons of other features on the site are so good to achieve the target....

    loreta.j
    Apr 15 2017 - 04:18
  • I can check the scores of my last attempts. Practice unlimited for two months. Get tailor made results. Keep a track of my progress and what not. I am so happy i enrolled for oraclestudy.com mock tests for 1Z0-528.

    marina_jewell
    Mar 23 2017 - 10:30
  • Oraclestudy.com is best till date. All my colleagues in Poland asked me to go for nothing but the premium questions. I received 85% in 1Z0-047 in the oracle database SQL expert exam.

    nancy johnson
    Mar 16 2017 - 10:31
  • The questions asked in the practice tests on the site are so close to the actual 1Z0-117 oracle database 11g Release 2 - SQL Tuning. I got good practice and a hangover of the actual exam. I succeeded and received 85% and am grateful to the site.

    Lheather
    Mar 14 2017 - 09:11
  • When i was going to give the actual 1Z0-515, i did the last minute revision on the oraclestudy.com through my attempted questions and results. This helped me score 87%.

    TammyHoward
    Mar 10 2017 - 10:31
  • I was weak in cloud computing and common building blocks in 1Z0-028 oracle database cloud administration. Oraclestudy.com mock tests give equal weightage to all the topics and it helped me strengthened my knowledge and emerge as winner by securing 89%

    christopher.torres
    Mar 3 2017 - 12:41
  • I am finally very very happy. I have made a good start by clearing 1Z0-852 with 85% in the recently concluded certification exam! Whoa! I was very nervous but practising on oraclestudy.com mock tests helped a lot.

    marie.w
    Mar 2 2017 - 10:41
  • I am an oracle expert now. I secured 89% in 1Z0-047 in the exam i gave recently. This happened only because of my practice on online mock tests of oraclestudy.com. I had unlimited attempts to practice and this worked for my benefit. I practiced till the time i was an expert in the subject. I became an all rounder with the regular practice and secured my target.

    monique.f
    Feb 20 2017 - 03:44
  • I received 85% in oracle-e-business-suite-ebs-r12-project-essentials at my first attempt. I am very happy with the result. At last, my hard work and my right choice paid off. It has been recently that i opted for the premium service of oraclestudy for 1Z0-511 practice. I read many reviews and tried the demo test myself and made the decision to practice on the simulated tests for the oracle certification. They are the best amid all the research that i have done!

    rodriguezstephanie
    Feb 18 2017 - 04:56