Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I was in a mess when i decided to give 1Z0-803. However, things changed when i came across oraclestudy.com practice tests. Without wasting any more time, i started practising and became quite organised. Securing 84% helped me both career-wise and personally.

    mildred clark
    Dec 1 2017 - 04:09
  • Before giving any exam, i am very nervous. But when i gave 1Z0-522 i was as cool as cucumber. Thanks to intense preparation given by oraclestudy.com premium mock tests. I secured 87% in financial management essentials.

    jamesharris6
    Nov 25 2017 - 21:01
  • Oraclestudy.com has the efforts of so many professionals that can be seen through the quality of mock tests on the site. The site actually helps professionals like me in clearing oracle certification exam through the 1z0-559 practice tests that has more than 80 Oracle Virtual Desktop Infrastructure 3 Essentials Questions and Answers. The online practice exam gives you the flexibility to appear for it, whenever you feel like, even on the go. My profession requires me to travel frequently and this site came as a boon to me. I have given 100% dedication in giving mock tests as sincerity in these tests will prepare me for the actual ones.

    Brooklyn
    Nov 21 2017 - 23:49
  • Achieved 89% yesterday in 1Z0-218. I highly endorse the oraclestudy.com premium membership to professionals like me who desire to succeed in the industry but want to do this in limited time available. I practiced on the mock tests with the unlimited access of 2 months and voila! I did wonders in the exam. This is something every professional would like to do.

    lorina507
    Nov 19 2017 - 20:03
  • The online practice tests on the site oraclestudy.com are updated. I found out that they cover all the topics and this made me strong in creating and using arrays and working with inheritance easily. Thank you oraclestudy.com

    nguyenallen
    Nov 19 2017 - 16:55
  • Wow! I am so so happy today. I received 90% in 1Z0-804, Java SE 7 Programmer II. It was a great news that came by my way today. And the credit for this goes to my hard work on online practice premium tests on oraclestudy.com.

    timothy1990
    Nov 13 2017 - 04:51
  • Be it personalized result history or the progress track, every feature of the site made me help won over the Oracle application express 1z0-450 certification exam with 83%.

    EugeneTucker
    Nov 10 2017 - 14:47
  • I prepared for 1Z0-052 on oraclestudy.com in Germany. The site has best mock tests for the exam with latest questions and personalized result after every test. I got two months unlimited access which was enough to prepare for the actual oracle exam. Thank you oraclestudy.

    zac534
    Oct 31 2017 - 05:01
  • Just giving online mock tests is not enough. You should also get reviews because they help in clearing confusion and even testing the extent of knowledge for giving upcoming Oracle Database 12c - Installation and Administration certification exam. Oraclestudy.com has simulated tests that are designed by oracle certified experts in the field. I was impressed to read that they have more than 10 years of experience in this technology. The first thing that caught my attention while reading about the features is that the site gives structured reviews which is actually an autonomous system. This means it collects feedback on its own along with exam experience of the candidates who are certified recently. The mock tests are automatically updated based on these reviews for practice by new students. I will give 1Z0-062 in near future and will definitely recommend this site to every oracle student.

    rachele982
    Oct 5 2017 - 04:16
  • The traditional way of studying will not help you score high marks that you are expecting. You get to give practice tests. I am from South Africa and prepared for oracle database 11g - administration II on the site, oraclestudy.com. Today, i am a successful professional as the site changed my future for the good. It has the latest questions that are very close to the actual oracle exams. It gave me an ambiance that was very close to the actual exam and that helped me gain confidence to appear and ace the 1z0-053 exam with 89%.

    wadehargrave
    Oct 1 2017 - 05:44
  • I have passed with 95%. Thanks to OracleStudy group that created experience made the real test so easy to complete.

    pdamodar369
    Sep 12 2017 - 10:39
  • Yes, oracle aspirants. It’s time to prepare for oracle certification exam in a contemporary fashion. Just chuck all the old methods and starting giving mock tests on this site. This way, you get an edge in oracle 1z0-803 certification exam over others. Just prepare for the syllabus and give the practice test. Assess your performance in the results and track your progress. This is how the achievers study, i think you would like to get into the list of achievers who have aced oracle java se 7 programmer I certification.

    Jayden
    Sep 7 2017 - 05:10
  • I am from Russia and was preparing for oracle database 11g - new features for administrators. When the actual exam was about to approach, i was little confused and feeling nervous. That’s when my friend suggested me oraclestudy.com. After giving demo test, i enrolled for the question mock tests on the site and stepped into a confident world. It is very easy to give the oracle examination if you regularly practice the question sets on the site. The site is prepared to help candidates ace the exam smoothly. The site is my best companion and i thank it completely to help me prepare for 1z0-050.

    Jayden
    Sep 2 2017 - 10:06
  • OCE Certification Questions will definitely boost your confidence in the online mock tests on oraclestudy.com. The online tests on this site simulate the actual ambiance by giving practical and case study based questions. You will be surprised to find out that these questions, most of the time, are frequently asked ones in actual oracle database 11g release 2 sql tuning. It seems that lot of hard work, effort and knowledge of the past has been used to prepare the mock tests on this site. Investing in the site is definitely worth it to prepare for 1Z0-117.

    tomaszSall
    Aug 5 2017 - 06:34
  • I had taken dumps for Oracle EBS General Ledger from two different websites apart from the premium practice access from you guys. Your Premium practice test questions were most close to the real certification questions that I encountered in the exam. The practice done with oraclestudy.com for EBS GL 1Z0-516 helped me not just pass but pass with 95% score. I am planning to give payable and receivable exams as well and there is no second thought that where will I practice. I highly recommend www.oraclestudy.com to all who preparing for certification.

    ella
    Aug 2 2017 - 16:09