Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I am from Kathmandu, Nepal. I decided to give oracle certification exam as i wanted to take a big leap in my career. However, i was not sure how to prepare for the exam. Covering the syllabus was just a part of the preparation. Hence, i decided to give MySQL 5.6 developer mock tests on the site, oraclestudy.com. The site is quite different from what i had been through during research. It is not only reasonable on the pocket but is quite new and innovative. It helped me achieve the target i had set for myself. It has questions that are actually asked in the actual examination. After every attempt, they even give result which helped me assess my progress. There is result history available with attended questions and answers to check out the weak areas and give another attempt. All in all, the site helped me changed my perspective and gave me the guts to pass the actual oracle exam.

    AbigailJulia
    Jan 1 2018 - 11:18
  • I am in Phillipines at present because of my father’s transfer. Being new to this place, i did not trusted resources to practice for oracle 1z0-450 certification exam. When i switched to online practice, i found these amazing oracle mock tests that made my mind go wow. They are designed so carefully, taking into consideration all the syllabus and topics. I am sure that i will get the desired score.

    wattssamantha82
    Dec 29 2017 - 07:42
  • I purchased the oraclestudy premium practice tests for online preparation for 1Z0-804 Java SE Programmer II. i am here to express gratitude how very helpful the mock tests have been to me to pass the exam. The practice provided is best. I got 89% in the actual exam because i was able to judge the questions based on my strengths an attempted them in an organised manner.

    sandy.s
    Dec 15 2017 - 10:45
  • Amazing site! Oraclestudy.com is quite clear in its objective it wants to see students like us secure good percentage in certification exam. And all this is done through practice exams. The site has designed some very good mock tests that have oracle database 12c performance management and tuning certification questions. The site lets us prepare online through practice tests designed by experienced oracle professionals who have more than 10 years of experience.I got 86% 

    Nazli
    Dec 7 2017 - 06:31
  • This is pleasantly unbelievable. I had practiced on the premium service oracle study online practice tests and believed that i will get decent marks. But my target increased as my confidence too with the help of the oracle online simulated tests on the site. The site is very thoughtfully designed and so are the questions. They are updated and very close to the real deal. This is what made me perfect my art of answering the questions bang on.

    JoseLynch
    Dec 4 2017 - 01:00
  • The subscription of oraclestudy.com proved quite worthy to me as it offers so many features along with the best-in-class close-to-actual questions of 1Z0-050 Oracle database 11g: New features for administration certification exam. Quite contented with 88%.

    george.parker
    Dec 2 2017 - 10:21
  • I was in a mess when i decided to give 1Z0-803. However, things changed when i came across oraclestudy.com practice tests. Without wasting any more time, i started practising and became quite organised. Securing 84% helped me both career-wise and personally.

    mildred clark
    Dec 1 2017 - 04:09
  • Before giving any exam, i am very nervous. But when i gave 1Z0-522 i was as cool as cucumber. Thanks to intense preparation given by oraclestudy.com premium mock tests. I secured 87% in financial management essentials.

    jamesharris6
    Nov 25 2017 - 21:01
  • Oraclestudy.com has the efforts of so many professionals that can be seen through the quality of mock tests on the site. The site actually helps professionals like me in clearing oracle certification exam through the 1z0-559 practice tests that has more than 80 Oracle Virtual Desktop Infrastructure 3 Essentials Questions and Answers. The online practice exam gives you the flexibility to appear for it, whenever you feel like, even on the go. My profession requires me to travel frequently and this site came as a boon to me. I have given 100% dedication in giving mock tests as sincerity in these tests will prepare me for the actual ones.

    Brooklyn
    Nov 21 2017 - 23:49
  • Achieved 89% yesterday in 1Z0-218. I highly endorse the oraclestudy.com premium membership to professionals like me who desire to succeed in the industry but want to do this in limited time available. I practiced on the mock tests with the unlimited access of 2 months and voila! I did wonders in the exam. This is something every professional would like to do.

    lorina507
    Nov 19 2017 - 20:03
  • The online practice tests on the site oraclestudy.com are updated. I found out that they cover all the topics and this made me strong in creating and using arrays and working with inheritance easily. Thank you oraclestudy.com

    nguyenallen
    Nov 19 2017 - 16:55
  • Wow! I am so so happy today. I received 90% in 1Z0-804, Java SE 7 Programmer II. It was a great news that came by my way today. And the credit for this goes to my hard work on online practice premium tests on oraclestudy.com.

    timothy1990
    Nov 13 2017 - 04:51
  • Be it personalized result history or the progress track, every feature of the site made me help won over the Oracle application express 1z0-450 certification exam with 83%.

    EugeneTucker
    Nov 10 2017 - 14:47
  • Just giving online mock tests is not enough. You should also get reviews because they help in clearing confusion and even testing the extent of knowledge for giving upcoming Oracle Database 12c - Installation and Administration certification exam. Oraclestudy.com has simulated tests that are designed by oracle certified experts in the field. I was impressed to read that they have more than 10 years of experience in this technology. The first thing that caught my attention while reading about the features is that the site gives structured reviews which is actually an autonomous system. This means it collects feedback on its own along with exam experience of the candidates who are certified recently. The mock tests are automatically updated based on these reviews for practice by new students. I will give 1Z0-062 in near future and will definitely recommend this site to every oracle student.

    rachele982
    Oct 5 2017 - 04:16
  • Yes, oracle aspirants. It’s time to prepare for oracle certification exam in a contemporary fashion. Just chuck all the old methods and starting giving mock tests on this site. This way, you get an edge in oracle 1z0-803 certification exam over others. Just prepare for the syllabus and give the practice test. Assess your performance in the results and track your progress. This is how the achievers study, i think you would like to get into the list of achievers who have aced oracle java se 7 programmer I certification.

    Jayden
    Sep 7 2017 - 05:10