Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I am thankful to the site, oraclestudy.com. The site helped me clear the oracle certification exam. I passed without much hassle by preparing for oracle database 11g - program with pl / sql certification mock tests on the site. Thanks to the site, i was able to prepare online for the exam. The practice tests have been designed by certified oracle professionals and that gives you the confidence of passing the actual exam. Everything in the mock tests is same as the actual exam, be it the exam structure, the fixed time duration, syllabus and even the 1z0-144 scoring system.

    EthanCarter
    May 2 2018 - 15:38
  • I understood very early that only studying for 1Z0-133 will not make me get an edge over other applicants. Hence, started giving mock tests on superb site, oraclestudy. It gave me a new way to prepare and receive an extra edge. I got 87% in oracle weblogic server exam.

    jeremy rivera
    May 2 2018 - 10:41
  • This is the best day of my life. I just received the result and decided to share my rave reviews for oraclestudy.com. I recently gave oracle-database-11g-performance-tuning. Surprisingly, i was not even a bit nervous. This is because i had practiced a lot for 2 long months on oraclestudy.com with latest questions and tests.
    The site prepared me completely and help me bag a good position in the corporate world.

    Bleticia
    Apr 30 2018 - 18:12
  • There is so much to write but i cannot find the words. I have been through pain and agony before arriving at this site that this site became like a tree shadow for me. I did not know how should i prepare for oracle certification exam and took it very lightly. But, i had to pass the trouble of a failed attempt. While trying for the second time, i accidentally came to this site and it gave me a positive signal, like a light at the end of a tunnel. I started preparing for Oracle 1z0-218 with all the energy and fervour. I used to give mock tests daily on the site to polish my knowledge and to cover my weak areas. The site helped me through Oracle PeopleSoft Human Resources 9 Fundamentals​ certification, that too with good marks. I am glad that such site is present to help people like me.

    Christopher
    Apr 30 2018 - 09:11
  • Many of my Spanish friends have good experience of premium membership of oraclestudy.com and with my recent 86% at 1Z0-805, i too have become an admirer of the same. It is the best online set for practising mock tests for oracle.

    virginia785
    Apr 24 2018 - 11:50
  • This is very helpful site for preparing for Oracle Solaris 11 System Administrator. It is actually good, I know. There is more than 80 scenario based 1Z0-820 questions on the site. These questions are similar to those in the actual exams. I am happy I knew it in advance and prepared with mock tests on this site. Plus, the site is very reasonable and charges you so less for the mock tests that you can actually practice more with the unlimited access feature for 2 months.

    Roryhenderson8
    Apr 24 2018 - 09:31
  • I like this site because this site has a collection of premium practice tests for Oracle Database 12c Administration (1Z0-062) certification exam that is designed by professionals who have many years of experience along with the certified consultants. Demo test just has basic 1Z0-062 questions and answers. The real world can be experienced in the practice tests. They are so complex and interesting to give. They are very similar to the actual Cisco certification exams, thanks to the ambiance and the questions asked, I received 91%. 

    AmelieReeves
    Apr 23 2018 - 03:07
  • The very core of oraclestudy.com are the practice tests. I practiced for 2 months day and night on 1Z0-242 questions that are very similar to the actual exam. This helped me secure 89% at first attempt.

    lori.d
    Apr 20 2018 - 11:22
  • This is not a miracle, it is pure hard work. But along with hard work it is the right decision that made me secure 87% in the oracle 1Z0-548 oracle e-business-suite-ebs-r12-human-capital management essentials. I opted for the premium service on the site oracle study to practice for oracle questions. The site exceeded my expectations and made me achieve more than what i had targeted for the oracle certification exam

    denise1980
    Apr 17 2018 - 22:02
  • If you have dedication and hard work on your mind, then nothing is impossible. Earlier, i used to think that Oracle Java SE 7 Programmer II certification would be very tough for me and it will require years of practice. However, someone told me about this awesome site, oraclestudy.com. It changed my perception towards studies in entirety. I now believe that studying for the sake of studying does not work. You should have determination to succeed. I used to give mock tests on the site regularly. Earlier, i didn’t score much. But, i did not lose hope and gave it without any halt. And gradually, i succeeded. I started scoring more and achieved my goal. This helped me in my journey to ace oracle with 90%.

    BellaNicholas
    Apr 13 2018 - 17:39
  • I have to say OracleStudy.com is the best place, I will always rely on them for my future exams too. I used it for the Java 1Z0-803 certification exam and passed successfully. At the scheduled 120 minutes time, I took only 90 minutes to complete all the questions. I am very happy with the practice exam and Q&A provided to me for my personal preparation. Thank you team for your support.

    aslan
    Apr 9 2018 - 14:39
  • Being weak in Processing General Ledger data topic in oracle 1Z0-228 i made a choice to prepare for oracle on oraclestudy. It prepared me for all kinds of questions on all topics through mock tests by professionals. Excellent for Oracle PeopleSoft General Ledger 9.

    howden536
    Apr 9 2018 - 12:17
  • There are more than 730  1Z0-516 Certification Questions on the site that lets you prepare for the certification exam. The questions are very close to the actual exam and that builds a real-like environment while giving the mock test. The site is quite contemporary and everything is online. There is no need of pdf or anything for it. When i was not satisfied with my performance, I used to make several attempts for 2 long months and gain confidence in the required topics. I received 85% in the Oracle exam. 

    Kkira
    Apr 9 2018 - 06:58
  • Questions, questions and more questions.There are more than 200 practical and scenario-based questions on the site to prepare for the 1z0-054 exam. These questions are updated through autonomous review system from candidates who are recently Oracle certified. That means, you get the best and you stand above the rest. thanks oraclestudy

    Joshua
    Apr 5 2018 - 10:14
  • Yessssss, i did it. I passed oracle database 11g new features for administrators certification exam. The site is amazing. It gave me unlimited attempt to practice. Oraclestudy.com has online full as well as mini practice exams. I chose the length based on the time available. Also, every exam attempt sources random questions for the full length test and 42 for mini tests. I am glad that the site has a premium question bank with more than 100 probable questions. This feature prepared me for challenges in the actual 1Z0-050.

    Maciej
    Apr 3 2018 - 17:11