Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I am a professional with more than 6 years of experience. I decided to give oracle database 12c - installation and administration to boost my career. I felt lost as i had not studied for quite a long time. My colleague suggested oraclestudy.com mock tests. This made me relax as i could give question sets and judge my performance. I was not scared at all. Thank you oraclestudy.

    sanda_barrow
    Mar 17 2018 - 07:18
  • I felt like oracle study was my personal tutor as the online practice tests seemed to be designed for me and the personalized result book analyzed my performance after every attempt. I secured 85% in the 1Z0-574 exam, thanks to oracle study.

    wadeclibborn
    Mar 16 2018 - 17:23
  • After giving Oracle Exadata Database Machine 2014 Implementation Essentials, i have found out that anyone can easily score good percentage in these exams if they are dedicated to word hard. I made sure that i give OCS Certification Questions in mock tests that are professionally designed by experts. I use to score around 90% in them and have scored good marks even in the actual ones. The site, oraclestudy.com is a 1Z0-485 specialist that will stand by you as you give the actual exam.

    finlaymounts9783
    Mar 15 2018 - 13:18
  • Firstly, when i gave the demo test, i was very impressed. I thought that I was giving an actual exam. I paid for the online mock tests on the site and found out that all the tests were equally good. The online mock test actually builds up simulated environment making you feel like you are giving Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Classic 2018 Associate Architect. There are multiple choice questions and you need to complete in the specified time limit. At the end of the exam, you get a result plus attended questions and answers to judge your performance. Best thing ever! Thank you site. I gave 1Z0-337 and waiting for results. 

    ashley1977
    Mar 11 2018 - 13:49
  • I am very happy today. My result in oracle 1Z0-590 is the source of my happiness and the credit for the same goes to online simulated tests on the site oraclestudy.com. The site has a structured system and it has latest updated questions very close to the actual certification exam. This helped me understand the actual ambiance and tap my knowledge of the topics in the exam. The site oraclestudy is designed very well. I would want everyone in my group to use it to secure good score.

    kellercharlie80
    Mar 6 2018 - 12:15
  • I gave upgrade java se 7 programmer for oracle and i received 91% in the certification. I attempted every 1Z0-805 question with full confidence, thanks to the oraclestudy.com simulated tests online. The questions on the site are regularly updated, especially the premium service. They are very close to the actual exam and the environment is similar too

    robert sims
    Mar 3 2018 - 12:02
  • my friends here in the USA are using the premium service of oraclestudy.com. Their good reviews prompted me to opt for this and I have rave reviews about the same. It is the best source of mock test preparation for Oracle PeopleSoft Application Developer I - PeopleTools & PeopleCode​ certification.

    Rkendra
    Mar 3 2018 - 08:00
  • When you are with the chosen ones, you can see the change in the way you behave. The moment i got the support of oraclestudy.com, i became very confident that i will achieve my professional objectives. I am a visionary and i knew from the very start that only mock tests help you get that extra percentage that lets you above all in the competition. I gave 1z0-228 and received 90%. I would definitely recommend the site to all those who will be giving Oracle PeopleSoft General Ledger 9 certification exam in near future.

    Jackson
    Mar 3 2018 - 06:22
  • I gave Oracle EBS R12 Install Patch and Maintain Applications questions and answers on the site oraclestudy.com. I gradually realized that practice makes one perfect! I gave the actual exam with confidence and received 87%.

    devin
    Mar 2 2018 - 18:00
  •  Hello everyone, i received 91% in oracle 1z0-520 i want to thank all the people who have contributed in making this site. This site is nothing but a boon to me. It came as a miracle to my life and today, i stand here succeeded. Oraclestudy.com has so many features that helps you prepare for Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Purchasing Essentials certification in an organised fashion. Thank you site!

    haiudx
    Mar 2 2018 - 15:47
  •  I cleared my eBusiness suite general ledger certification exam 1Z0-516 with 79%. Thank you oraclestudy.com for all your support and wonderful practice exam. Your site has really boosted my confidence and knowledge. Though my result is not great, but its all because of me. I came to know about your site from Google search only 10 days before my actual exam, after that also I wasted 2 days to decide to buy a premium membership from oraclestudy.com and finally I purchased it. Initially I did not trust this website and wasted my time on internet for searching material here and there. Just before 6 days of my actual 1Z0-516 exam I started my practice here, In my first practice exam attempt I got only 38% ;( very disappointed. Still I continued my practice for next 5 days and I was able to improve myself till 85 to 90%. It was amazing experience with oraclestudy.com, I recommend everyone who is preparing for Oracle certification to go for premium membership on this site.

    nataliya
    Mar 2 2018 - 13:01
  • I am the happiest man on earth today. Wrote my SQL fundamental today and have no cause to look back. My first practise on oraclestudy.com made me realise that it's not going to be easy out there. I continued with practising and revisiting the ones failed and the best I could get on oraclestudy was 71%. Having scheduled 24-02-18 for the exam. I went, I wrote and I passed.
    Morale busted and ready to give 1Z0-061: Oracle Database 12C a shot.

    olufemi
    Feb 24 2018 - 14:56
  • After attempting so many mock tests on oraclestudy.com for 1Z0-516 that there was no surprise factor in the real oracle e-business suite R12.1 general ledger essentials certification exam for me. There were no butterflies in my stomach when i was standing outside the door. The credit for the fact that i did not feel any nervousness while giving the exam goes to oraclestudy.com! Thank you everyone associated with the making of such a great site.

    marilou123
    Feb 21 2018 - 17:05
  • The demo test on oraclestudy.com gave me the confidence to enrol for the unlimited access of 2 months on this site. All the questions that were given in the sample test were the basic ones for oracle peoplesoft human resources 9 fundamentals certification exam. As recommended on the site, i enrolled for the actual mock tests. I practiced with the premium 1z0-218 mock tests. These tests gave me more practical as well as real time scenario based questions like the actual oracle certification exam. The site is very good to cover the oracle syllabus without any problem or barriers.

    Nikodem
    Feb 21 2018 - 11:20
  • Oraclestudy.com, thank you, thank you, thank you. What a good site this is! Friends, this site is very helpful in preparing for oracle certification 1Z0-548. It has a collection of premium mock tests designed by professionals. It should be taken very seriously. I did complete a great number of practice tests for Oracle E-Business Suite (EBS) R12 Human Capital Management Essentials certification and got 88%.

    xadashley
    Feb 21 2018 - 06:37