Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Hello everyone! I have experience of over 5 years in the field and decided to give oracle to test my knowledge and get more in-depth one. I am aware of several sites to study for oracle. But, i did not like any of them as these sites did not have mock tests. Mock tests are very important to gain an edge in oracle 1Z0-805. At this site, there were premium practice tests with upgrade to java se 7 programmer certification questions. It helped me very much in the actual exam.

    tabathajohns
    May 3 2018 - 15:13
  • Hi, I am writing this review after I cleared my oracle db OCE performance tuning exam with 79%. I want to dedicate the big portion of the marks to the team who created this practice exam. I have done my practice here for almost two months and with every attempt of practice exam I learned which area to work more. Thanks, oskar lema

    oskar
    May 3 2018 - 05:26
  • I am thankful to the site, oraclestudy.com. The site helped me clear the oracle certification exam. I passed without much hassle by preparing for oracle database 11g - program with pl / sql certification mock tests on the site. Thanks to the site, i was able to prepare online for the exam. The practice tests have been designed by certified oracle professionals and that gives you the confidence of passing the actual exam. Everything in the mock tests is same as the actual exam, be it the exam structure, the fixed time duration, syllabus and even the 1z0-144 scoring system.

    EthanCarter
    May 2 2018 - 15:38
  • I understood very early that only studying for 1Z0-133 will not make me get an edge over other applicants. Hence, started giving mock tests on superb site, oraclestudy. It gave me a new way to prepare and receive an extra edge. I got 87% in oracle weblogic server exam.

    jeremy rivera
    May 2 2018 - 10:41
  • I was weak in topics like Shared Entities and Integration and Fundamentals of Multi-Org for Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Payables Essentials. The mock tests on oraclestudy helped me ace the exam by giving complete preparation.

    yaniradean006
    May 2 2018 - 03:21
  • This is the best day of my life. I just received the result and decided to share my rave reviews for oraclestudy.com. I recently gave oracle-database-11g-performance-tuning. Surprisingly, i was not even a bit nervous. This is because i had practiced a lot for 2 long months on oraclestudy.com with latest questions and tests.
    The site prepared me completely and help me bag a good position in the corporate world.

    Bleticia
    Apr 30 2018 - 18:12
  • There is so much to write but i cannot find the words. I have been through pain and agony before arriving at this site that this site became like a tree shadow for me. I did not know how should i prepare for oracle certification exam and took it very lightly. But, i had to pass the trouble of a failed attempt. While trying for the second time, i accidentally came to this site and it gave me a positive signal, like a light at the end of a tunnel. I started preparing for Oracle 1z0-218 with all the energy and fervour. I used to give mock tests daily on the site to polish my knowledge and to cover my weak areas. The site helped me through Oracle PeopleSoft Human Resources 9 Fundamentals​ certification, that too with good marks. I am glad that such site is present to help people like me.

    Christopher
    Apr 30 2018 - 09:11
  • Never let go off any opportunity. I grabbed the opportunity to get the best markings in Oracle Financials Cloud Payables 2017 Implementation Essentials certification exam. I received 88% on the exam, thanks to oraclestudy.com. I am from New Zealand. When i was looking for premium question bank for practicing for Oracle exam, i landed upon this site. It is not only good but also in my budget. It gives 2 months unlimited practice for the exam. The site helped me learn more about the topics like Invoicing, Payments, Expenses through premium mock tests. It is very good to come across such a site for 1Z0-961 preparation. 

    Zaria Sutton
    Apr 26 2018 - 10:18
  • Many of my Spanish friends have good experience of premium membership of oraclestudy.com and with my recent 86% at 1Z0-805, i too have become an admirer of the same. It is the best online set for practising mock tests for oracle.

    virginia785
    Apr 24 2018 - 11:50
  • This is very helpful site for preparing for Oracle Solaris 11 System Administrator. It is actually good, I know. There is more than 80 scenario based 1Z0-820 questions on the site. These questions are similar to those in the actual exams. I am happy I knew it in advance and prepared with mock tests on this site. Plus, the site is very reasonable and charges you so less for the mock tests that you can actually practice more with the unlimited access feature for 2 months.

    Roryhenderson8
    Apr 24 2018 - 09:31
  • Friends, i know a  very useful site to prepare for upcoming 1Z0-542. This site is oraclestudy.com. The practice tests are really really useful. They give multiple choice questions I need to complete in fix time duration. I feel that I am giving an actual exam. I also get unlimited practice exam access for 2 straight months. Plus, the site gets free updates with latest Oracle WebCenter Content 11g Essentials (1Z0-542) certification exam questions regularly. The site is very good friends,

    dorseykenna
    Apr 24 2018 - 05:39
  • I like this site because this site has a collection of premium practice tests for Oracle Database 12c Administration (1Z0-062) certification exam that is designed by professionals who have many years of experience along with the certified consultants. Demo test just has basic 1Z0-062 questions and answers. The real world can be experienced in the practice tests. They are so complex and interesting to give. They are very similar to the actual Cisco certification exams, thanks to the ambiance and the questions asked, I received 91%. 

    AmelieReeves
    Apr 23 2018 - 03:07
  • The online mock tests on the site Oraclestudy.com for 1Z0-466 are very good. With so many updated questions, i used to practice day and night to polish my knowledge and make way for success in the actual certification exam. The practice tests in the premium service are of a difficult level and hence, it made me compete high. This is what helped me secure 87%! thank you Oraclestudy.com

    alan_franklin
    Apr 22 2018 - 09:00
  • This is the best every news my ear heard of lately. I finally cleared Oracle Project Portfolio Management Cloud 2017 Implementation Essentials certification exam with 87%. I dedicated my entire time in practicing 1Z0-964 mock tests on the site, oraclestudy.com. This helped me get an edge in the rat race for Oracle. I became quite confident and avoided silly mistakes in topics like Fusion Functional Setup Manager, Common project configuration, and many others.

    Janessa305
    Apr 21 2018 - 15:37
  • I liked the site, oraclestudy.com very much. It helped me gain the strength to give the actual (1Z0-404) Oracle Communications Session Border Controller 7 certification exam by boosting my confidence in mock tests. 1Z0-404 preparation will become very easy with this site! I gave the Oracle exam and my confidence helped me secure 86%. 

    Skylar W
    Apr 21 2018 - 11:04