Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I had purchased this service one month back for my java 1Z0-808 Certification preparation and started practice online on this website. I can say that it was the same platform and environment which I have faced in actual certification exam. Thanks to oraclestudy.com, I am able to score 88% in my actual exam. People behind oraclestudy.com is also very good in response.

    BALAJIKUMAR
    Jul 6 2018 - 09:36
  • I was weak in 1Z0-599 Oracle WebLogic Server 12c Essentials examination. But i did not know how to go in-depth of the subject. The best way i found is to give mock tests on oraclestudy.com With similar weightage to all the areas, i not only became strong in this subject area but also got equal practice in others. This is the beauty of the site. This way i achieved 87% in the actual exam and i am clear about all the concepts now.

    ValarieHutcheson
    Jul 3 2018 - 19:45
  • When i gave the actual Oracle Java SE 7 Programmer I (1Z0-803) certification exam questions, i did not feel different because i thought i was giving a mock test at oraclestudy.com. I was not at all anxious or nervous while giving the actual exam. I fared well and will recommend the site to others who want to prepare for the certification.

    dominikanderson403
    Jul 3 2018 - 08:58
  • I do not believe in referrals and i try it for myself. I went to the site and tried the demo test on oraclestudy.com for 1z0 050 oracle database 11g new featuresadministrators. I must say, it exceeded my expectations on all fronts. Since i am a professional from Bhutan, i do not get much time to practice. Hence, i used to give online practice tests. It helped me to cover Oracle Database 11g Certification Syllabus.

    margarita_silva
    Jul 2 2018 - 23:12
  • The sections are laid out in a user required format. Above all, I like the site for its 1Z0-479 premium mock tests. I prepared for Oracle Access Management Suite Plus 11g Essentials certification and managed to score 87% at first attempt.

    shawn.c
    Jul 2 2018 - 11:01
  • High time i write this review. I got my result last week. I was pleasantly surprised. Only mock tests can do wonders is unbelievable. I was not prepared to give 1Z0-100 Oracle Linux 5 and 6 System Administration. It was my first attempt and there were just 2 months to prepare. I just gave mock tests on the site and judged my performance every time. It changed my perspective and made me confident and look what i get as a surprise gift. 

    lissa trapp
    Jul 1 2018 - 06:45
  • I have practiced with oraclestudy for 1Z0-804 Java SE 7 Programmer II for almost a month before my final exam. It helped me a lot and I have cleared my exam with 87%.

    Thank you oraclestudy.com 

    Pawe
    Jul 1 2018 - 04:22
  • Mock tests for 1Z0-803 Certification on oraclestudy site helped me learn a lot about the syllabus. By attempting questions, i got an in-depth view of the program. I was not just attempting latest question, but also it added to my knowledge. I secured 86% and am satisfied. thanks to you oraclestudy.com

    martin young
    Jun 28 2018 - 12:11
  • Its Content has some of the best mind bending questions.

    Sudhanshu Jaisani
    Jun 27 2018 - 12:52
  • Secured 85% in 1Z0-349 by practicing on several topics including Initial Configuration and Integrating with Third Party Systems in Oracle Eloqua Marketing Cloud Service 2017 Implementation Essentials Such grueling questions in the online practice tests exposed me to the environment of exams and prepared me in one go.

    nadiabarragan
    Jun 26 2018 - 21:23
  • Oraclestudy.com is my hero. It has more than 90 updated latest questions on 1Z0-932. I even got unlimited 1Z0-932 Mock Exam for 2 months. All were multiple choice questions just like the actual exam. I had to finish it in fixed time limit and even received a result book after every attempt.

    daciastahl
    Jun 24 2018 - 23:09
  • The best tutor according to me is that offers you a comprehensive guide to pass the exam. That’s what oraclestudy.com did it to me. I was supposed to appear for 1Z0-805 Upgrade to Java SE 7 Programmer and was at crossroads whether to choose study material or mock tests. Oraclestudy.com became my answer after deep research. The question sets for  Upgrade to Java SE 7 Programmer is such designed that i got a deeper understanding of every subject area. The additional features like analyzed reports and reviews are an add-on to pass the exam calmly. I am an OCP professional now with 87%.

    johnny
    Jun 23 2018 - 20:06
  • I gave 1Z0-466 Oracle Project Lifecycle Management (PLM) Essentials certification and my happy to receive 84%!

    ubmdeloris
    Jun 23 2018 - 07:26
  • When I was at crossroads on what to select to prepare for 1Z0-520 oracle e-business suite r12.1 purchasing essentials, a demo test on oraclestudy.com made me choose the best. The tests gave me the ability to focus on the problem areas and opt for deeper study. With equal weightage to all sections, I was able to cover my weaker areas and finally achieve 85%.

    bernarda.r
    Jun 21 2018 - 20:21
  • This was my only chance to succeed in 1Z0-228 PeopleSoft General Ledger 9 certification exam and so i did not take a risk and opted for oraclestudy.com premium simulated tests. They are awesome and i cleared the actual exam with 80%

    tina butler
    Jun 21 2018 - 10:10