Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look of these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience by submitting Testimonial, by filling detailed Web Form or by sending recorded video on feedback@dbexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (38 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Using subqueries to Project Costing: Fundamentals and Project Foundation: Fundamentals topics were quite confusing for me. I did not what to do until i started giving 1Z0-511 simulated tests. Solving Oracle E-Business Suite (EBS) R12 Project Essentials certificate exam mock questions actually helped. And i scored 84% in actual exam. 

    Hlexi
    Feb 20 2021 - 05:31
  • I am glad that the questions are updated. Hence, practicing on latest questions made me pass with very good score in the actual 1Z0-457 Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c Essentials exam. I am very satisfied with the result.

    ArturoMontgomery
    Feb 20 2021 - 03:48
  • With so many options online to study, I was spoilt for choice. I did not know how should i thank the stars that led me to the very awesome 1Z0-416 mock tests online. These practice questions have so much to offer in terms of features that i was pleasantly surprised. I had to work hard to pass the PeopleSoft 9.2 Human Resources Essentials certification exam but it was worth it. 

    EllaA
    Feb 19 2021 - 17:06
  • Oracle Database 12c - Performance Management and Tuning mock tests are blessing in disguise. They helped me get over my fear of Using Automatic Workload Repository and SQL Performance Management topics in the syllabus. I was able to answer the questions related to them in the final 1Z0-064 exam as well.

    jerilyn.stovall
    Feb 19 2021 - 14:11
  • I directly signed up for dbexam premium service after getting good reviews. The 1Z0-821 questions are quite challenging. They prepared me for the upcoming battles that i might face, but with regular online practice tests, i didn’t even feel a bit nervous when i was giving the actual Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration. This is the beauty of difficulties, they prepare you for the fruits of success. Thank you dbexam.com.

    riostommy90
    Feb 19 2021 - 01:54
  • Oracle Absence Management Cloud 2020 Implementation Essentials certification cleared today with excellent score

    luke
    Feb 18 2021 - 23:45
  • For a nominal and affordable fee, I got so many features to secure a good score in oracle 1Z0-580. The site is loaded with features like updated questions, exact exam-like environment, personalized result history, unlimited attempts and limitless access for 2 months. No pdf files or other sources prepared me for Oracle just like the online practice tests on dbexam. 

    noeladkins8
    Feb 18 2021 - 20:59
  • Primavera Unifier Cloud Service 2016 Implementation Essentials certificate exam cleared in one stroke. My regards for premium questions on the mock tests have multiplied after i got the results. They helped me improve my performance after every attempt. 

    Cameron439
    Feb 18 2021 - 13:20
  • When i landed on the site, i got positive vibrations. I felt like someone actually wants to help me clear the Oracle Payroll Cloud 2020 Implementation Essentials certification exam. The site has been like a rock to me in the storm of oracle. The team who has designed the site should be thanked multiple number of times. I am so confident now to give oracle 1Z0-1050-20 that i will definitely score good marks.

    DamienGraves
    Feb 18 2021 - 05:37
  • I was confused as to how to judge the mock tests. I gave the demo test and experienced the expert angle. I immediately opted for premium membership of dbexam.com for 1Z0-1063-20 exam.

    ian
    Feb 17 2021 - 23:12