Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look of these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience by submitting Testimonial, by filling detailed Web Form or by sending recorded video on feedback@dbexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (34 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Hi all! I am a fresher from California I was an average student and desired to clear Oracle exam to get a good career. But, i was confused as i do not know coaching class. My teacher told me to use this site. She taught me how to use online site to prepare for MySQL 5.7 Database Administrator certification. I gave online 1Z0-888 mock test regularly. Once, i was confident, i gave the actual certification exam 1Z0-888 and am happy with my hard work. I am waiting for result now.

    francis1987
    Mar 23 2020 - 17:42
  • More than 85 questions which are a mix of practical and real-time gave me a feeling that so much can be done through the medium of questions. These questions are attended with correct answers which helped me in revision as well. 1Z0-993 mock tests are a godsend help to me to pass the actual Oracle Engagement Cloud 2018

    bernie allison
    Mar 23 2020 - 03:18
  • I enrolled for the premium membership to prepare for 1Z0-516 Certification. The site is quite structured. I was impressed of the autonomous review system of the site. It collected feedback from those who gave the exam recently. It has reviews of the certified professionals. The frequent updates kept me updated of what was happening on the exam front. This all was helpful to achieve 79%.

    kaufmankarrie86
    Mar 22 2020 - 10:28
  • I did not fear and kept on giving 1Z0-063 practice tests on a daily basis in a bid to prepare for the OCP certificate exam. The more questions on these topics i answered, the easier it became for me and i finally got the confidence to clear the actual exam.

    teri_w
    Mar 22 2020 - 05:42
  • It seemed so difficult in the beginning. But as i started giving premium mock tests online here, i got a hang of it and i focussed on getting the concept behind the questions, rather than getting it right by fluke. To my excitement, i cleared 1Z0-105 Oracle Linux 6 Advanced System Administration. This will go a long way in making my career in the best manner possible.
    Thanks Team!!

    madden
    Mar 21 2020 - 18:05
  • This is something you do not expect after giving the technical exam. But the preparation on 180 questions and perfectly designed mock tests helped me gain enough knowledge to make me confident. I have cleared 1Z0-434 Oracle SOA Suite 12c Certified Implementation Specialist with excellent score!!!

    Jeramiah H
    Mar 21 2020 - 01:58
  • Mock tests have become expensive and hence unaffordable. But these were well within my budget and hence i opted for them. 1Z0-460 mock tests are very helpful. 1Z0-460 is passed by me with good score.

    Mkara
    Mar 20 2020 - 16:12
  • Here in this city, getting certified by oracle is a big thing. I feel like a winner today with my score of 86% in oracle 1z0-102 weblogic server exam

    cynthia_robinson
    Mar 20 2020 - 08:45
  • I have passed with 83%. Thanks to dbexam group that created experience made the real test so easy to complete.

    pdamodar369
    Mar 19 2020 - 20:52
  • So there were around more than 100 questions for practice in the 1Z0-457 mock tests and i felt so good answering them. I even tallied the right answers through the attended questions and answers. Successfully passed Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c Essentials exam. 

    aida
    Mar 19 2020 - 14:36