Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • For winning, i needed a constant resource of knowledge and practice, which i found here. The one thing i liked the best was updates on a regular basis for Oracle Database 11g practice exam.

    BillyWeaver
    Mar 27 2020 - 11:58
  • I am from a professional background and hence i prefer everything to be perfect. I liked the way 1Z0-343 mock tests have been designed. They are very much intriguing with respect to the randomness. It really helped me to practice better for the 1Z0-343 exam. Securing 90% was not difficult at all. 

    webbizayah81
    Mar 27 2020 - 06:40
  • I was weak in topics like Shared Entities and Integration and Fundamentals of Multi-Org for Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Payables Essentials. The mock tests on dbexam helped me ace the exam by giving complete preparation.

    yaniradean006
    Mar 26 2020 - 15:49
  • These are something heaven is made of. My experience with dbexam 1Z0-882 MySQL 5.6 Developer mock tests was something very blessed. I felt that what i did was right. I gave the exam with full confidence after giving many mock tests. Mock tests became a window for me to practice the real deal and that is required to clear the actual exam.

    DeedraLoveless
    Mar 26 2020 - 13:08
  • There are no complex instructions to reach to the mock tests for oracle 1Z0-071 certification here after signing up. Everything on this site is designed very simply and this helped me concentrate just on my performance in Oracle Database SQL and nothing else. While the layout of the site is easy to understand, the test stimulators are quite challenging. A perfect recipe, i would say.

    angie
    Mar 26 2020 - 10:28
  • The moment i came to know about this site, i said goodbye to pdf question tests that i had stored to score more in the 1Z0-070 Certification exams. What i liked about this site is its professionalism. Everything happens according to the set guidelines. The questions are updated with the latest ones through the autonomous system helped me a lot.

    Miaon
    Mar 25 2020 - 19:36
  • I gave every mock test on the site dbexam.com for SPARC T4-Based Server Installation Essentials as if they were the actual exam because they seemed to be the same based on the design. With multiple choice questions and specific time limit, they helped me achieve my objective.

    Sjimmy
    Mar 25 2020 - 05:13
  • Practicing on near actual 1Z0-338 practice questions made me conversant with the Oracle Exadata Database Machine and Cloud Service 2017 Certified Implementation Specialist certificate exam syllabus.

    MasonS
    Mar 25 2020 - 01:42
  • I feel my score for the 1Z0-441 certificate exam is best because i scored it at first attempt with just two months of practice on the 1Z0-441 mock tests. 

    corazon_arriaga
    Mar 24 2020 - 21:37
  • Visibility and access control and customizing the page layouts were the topics in the 1Z0-447 syllabus that I found quite tough. But with the help of 1Z0-447 mock tests, The topics are now my favorite as I have solved many many questions on it. The simulated practice tests have topic weightage questions like the actual exam and hence it helps a lot.

    krystyna
    Mar 24 2020 - 16:23
  • I was weak in 1Z0-599 Oracle WebLogic Server 12c Essentials examination. But i did not know how to go in-depth of the subject. The best way i found is to give mock tests on dbexam.com With similar weightage to all the areas, i not only became strong in this subject area but also got equal practice in others. This is the beauty of the site. This way i achieved 85% in the actual exam and i am clear about all the concepts now.

    ValarieHutcheson
    Mar 24 2020 - 02:54
  • Hi all! I am a fresher from California I was an average student and desired to clear Oracle exam to get a good career. But, i was confused as i do not know coaching class. My teacher told me to use this site. She taught me how to use online site to prepare for MySQL 5.7 Database Administrator certification. I gave online 1Z0-888 mock test regularly. Once, i was confident, i gave the actual certification exam 1Z0-888 and am happy with my hard work. I am waiting for result now.

    francis1987
    Mar 23 2020 - 17:42
  • I congratulated myself when i came to know my score. Being from a modest background, i did not have much network and was not aware of the preparation method for Oracle database 12c- RAC and grid infrastructure administration Certification. But a Google Search led me to dbexam.com. It is the best that i have come across. I am happy that i practiced on the site regularly and achieved my target.

    terry_rios
    Mar 23 2020 - 04:33
  • More than 85 questions which are a mix of practical and real-time gave me a feeling that so much can be done through the medium of questions. These questions are attended with correct answers which helped me in revision as well. 1Z0-993 mock tests are a godsend help to me to pass the actual Oracle Engagement Cloud 2018

    bernie allison
    Mar 23 2020 - 03:18
  • I enrolled for the premium membership to prepare for 1Z0-516 Certification. The site is quite structured. I was impressed of the autonomous review system of the site. It collected feedback from those who gave the exam recently. It has reviews of the certified professionals. The frequent updates kept me updated of what was happening on the exam front. This all was helpful to achieve 79%.

    kaufmankarrie86
    Mar 22 2020 - 10:28