Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • The 90 minutes were not at all nervous for me in the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations 2021 Certified Associate certificate exam. 1Z0-1085-21 Practice Tests are wonderful to extract the maximum and also score the best 90%.

    reesekeaton
    May 18 2022 - 11:40
  • The 1Z0-082 practice questions are varied and includes all types. This helps in clearing all the topics of the Oracle Database Administration I certification exam syllabus. Thank you mock tests!

    JacquelynOwens
    May 18 2022 - 10:29
  • Friends, i bet you will come across a site better than dbexam.com. It has great features that will help you clear the oracle certification 1Z0-1094-21 exam. Firstly, it gives you exam structure in the mock tests that is similar to the actual tests. Secondly, it has a scoring system matched to the oracle exams. Thirdly, equal weightage has been given to the topics of the syllabus of the oracle exam. Fourthly, the site gives you reviews after every attempt you make in Oracle Cloud Database Migration and Integration 2021 Specialist, you get unlimited attempts and unlimited access to practice tests for 2 months What more!! There are many more other features too which made me enrol to the site.

    BrandonSophie
    May 18 2022 - 02:59
  • God! Does anybody even know about the 1Z0-499 mock tests that are available online… they are very good guys!! With premium questions and relevant updates, i became a huge fan of them. I gave these mock tests regularly and 83% was my score in the recently concluded Oracle ZFS Storage Appliance 2017 Certified Implementation Specialist certificate exam. 

    osbornerafael
    May 17 2022 - 22:07
  • JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Distribution 9.2 Implementation Essentials certification exam cleared with good score and am very very satisfied with the result. thanks!!

    val
    May 17 2022 - 13:45
  • I was of the opinion that just studying the Oracle Inventory Cloud 2021 Implementation Essentials certification exam syllabus would be enough. But when i gave the sample test, i realized where i stand on the terms of passing the exam. So i instantly became the premium member and got hold of many features that helped expand my knowledge and made me clear the exam. 

    michellesanderson
    May 17 2022 - 06:21
  • I knew that the site is good but found that it is excellent when I opted for simulated 1Z0-1093-21 tests after giving a demo test. The difficulty level is medium to high.

    carolyn851
    May 16 2022 - 14:30
  • Spain is quite interesting but not in terms of practicing for the 1Z0-809 certification exam. So i chose to study online on a global resource that is standardized and came to OCP mock tests that are happening and clearly high-quality.

    Cgordon
    May 16 2022 - 03:37
  • The online practice exam is very much like the actual Oracle CPQ 2021 Implementation Essentials exam It gave me a specified time to complete and I felt that I was sitting in an examination hall with the clock ticking above. I credit my achievement to this practice test and nothing else. They are a blessing, I believe.

    thanks to dbexam

    kenneth
    May 16 2022 - 01:54
  • A professional with 4 years experience. It is enough to judge good from the bad when it comes to the real thing. dbexam was my first choice to clear 1Z0-931-21 Oracle Autonomous Database Cloud 2021 Specialist Exam. The site has so many 1Z0-931-21 mock tests that though I was tired of giving them, I have to judge and heighten my performance. Like with every sprint, the runner becomes strong, i became confident with every 1Z0-931-21 mock test. It changed my future for good. I stand today tall after having received 88% in the actual exam.

    Izabelladurham1
    May 15 2022 - 18:43
  • I from germany. I study online for 1Z0-900 certificate exam through resource material. I chose Java EE 7 Application Developer mock tests for practice. My parents are proud and I happy.

    boylerosalyn
    May 15 2022 - 12:20
  • A Big thanks to the team behind this practice portal. I have passed my Oracle 1Z0-1060-21 exam .. :) 

    Valentina Monroe
    May 15 2022 - 04:17
  • When i gave the demo test, i felt i was giving the actual exam. Every little detail has been taken care of give the actual feel. Thanks to team dbexam, i was confident of giving actual exam and received 84%. 

    loweryenrique
    May 14 2022 - 10:21
  • 1Z0-1055-21 simulated tests helped me pass Oracle Financials Cloud Payables 2021 Implementation Essentials exam. The tests are simulated meaning the exam score, the passing score, Oracle Financials Cloud syllabus and everything was same to same. So practically i gave many tests before giving the actual one. 

    saul.b
    May 14 2022 - 06:41
  • Oracle Compensation Cloud 2021 Implementation Essentials online mock tests helped me pass! 

    marcosg
    May 14 2022 - 01:53