Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Hats off to professionals who designed the site. The random questions and answers helped me prepare for the actual certification exam for MySQL 5.7 Database Administrator. Further, the questions are given in the site cover the entire syllabus for Oracle exam. I liked the way they have given multiple questions. In the end, they gave a result that has attended questions and answers so that I can check where I went wrong and correct my mistakes. I revise for 1Z0-888 on this site and will clear it soon, I am sure. 

    kelley_mann
    Aug 9 2022 - 17:13
  • Everything about the site dbexam.com very good. Excellent method of preparing from mock tests. My colleagues in sweden loved the site when i recommended.

    DorisCarter
    Aug 9 2022 - 01:16
  • Nothing more to say, just hats off to dbeaxm practice exams! Its superb! 

    wade_young
    Aug 8 2022 - 14:53
  • When my colleague suggested giving 1Z0-1041-22, i laughed it off initially. But then i thought to give it a try. Being a pragmatic professional, i opted for 1Z0-1041-22 mock tests practices, unlike many others who depend on pdf files. This helped me a lot to get 91% in the Oracle Cloud Platform Enterprise Analytics 2022 Professional exam.

    Meadow764
    Aug 8 2022 - 05:27
  • I had more than 140 questions for practice. These questions were from different topics and different challenges. This helped me understand my understanding of the topics and how should I tackle different types of 1Z0-1052-22 questions in the actual Oracle Talent Management Cloud 2022 Implementation Professional to score 86%.

    edith104
    Aug 7 2022 - 19:03
  • There are many memories associated with preparation of oracle certification. Five of us friends were preparing it together with the help of dbexam.com. We use to give the mock tests daily and compared our performances with the help of customized results offered by the site. Oracle CPQ 2022 Implementation Professional Certification became a memorable journey for all of us. We secured desired jobs and succeeded in the corporate world and at present, are contributing to the industry in a positive manner.

    logan keith
    Aug 7 2022 - 11:17
  • The mock tests on the site continually encouraged me to set my standards higher every time. It was like a race with myself and i tried to outperform every time. The site worked like a personal tutor for me. It motivated me to give my best in every 1Z0-996-22 mock test. What a site i must say. I received 89% in the actual Oracle Utilities Customer Cloud Service 2022 Implementation Professional Very happy with the result. 

    delicia.spalding
    Aug 6 2022 - 15:23
  • I directly signed up for dbexam premium service after getting good reviews. The 1Z0-821 questions are quite challenging. They prepared me for the upcoming battles that i might face, but with regular online practice tests, i didn’t even feel a bit nervous when i was giving the actual Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration. This is the beauty of difficulties, they prepare you for the fruits of success. Thank you dbexam.com.

    riostommy90
    Aug 6 2022 - 03:58
  • I passed the 1Z0-063 Oracle Database 12c - Advanced Administration exam with good score. I had to study erroneously answered questions, but the content of dbexam helped a lot.

    peterson_ursine
    Aug 5 2022 - 20:36
  • With 1Z0-1072-22 mock tests, i got the record of all my attempts in the past without much search. It is there in the account and can be accessed as and when possible. Oracle Cloud Infrastructure 2022 Architect Associate mock tests are very very interesting and i have hooked on to them right now.

    Maura.Jacobs
    Aug 5 2022 - 16:41
  • With so many options online to study, I was spoilt for choice. I did not know how should i thank the stars that led me to the very awesome 1Z0-416 mock tests online. These practice questions have so much to offer in terms of features that i was pleasantly surprised. I had to work hard to pass the PeopleSoft 9.2 Human Resources Essentials certification exam but it was worth it. 

    EllaA
    Aug 5 2022 - 07:29
  • I have cleared 1Z0-435 with the help of mock tests and am quite happy about it. I will give a special thanks to the Oracle Business Process Management Suite 12c Essentials practice questions. However, I have not bid goodbye to these as my subscription will last as i have become fond of them. 

    wendy898
    Aug 4 2022 - 22:20
  • I have practiced on dbexam before going for the 1Z0-1055-22 Oracle Financials Cloud Payables 2022 Implementation Professional certification exam and passed the exam with 87%. Thanks a lot to dbexam.com

    manjusha_patil
    Aug 4 2022 - 13:05
  • I was in two minds. Whether to stop the attempts and begin another certification or just go with the 1Z0-071 mock tests. However, i continued the premium membership till i chose the next certification so that there are no breaks in the practice sessions. 

    piperyvonne
    Aug 3 2022 - 15:33
  • My elder brother is quite pleased today with my result. He secured almost same marks in his oracle exam. And today, when i received 90% in Oracle WebLogic Server 12c Essentials, he was happier than i was. This is because, he has helped me in my every walk of life. When i told him, i will give oracle exam, he asked me to take the help of this site. I followed his advice and am happy i did. The site has updated questions and answers plus it gives free updates on regular intervals. It is quite contemporary in its appearance. Plus, it creates an actual exam like ambiance, which is quite necessary to succeed. I am very thankful to this site, it is very helpful to clear 1Z0-599.

    roderickholloway5
    Aug 3 2022 - 09:14