Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Mock tests that gave me a foundation are the 1Z0-468 premium practice tests available on dbexam.com. They helped me clear the Oracle Cloud Application Foundation Essentials certification exam successfully! Whoa!

    michalhiggins
    Jun 6 2020 - 08:22
  • All my indonesian friends recommended me to opt for dbexam.com premium mock tests for 1Z0-1003-20 preparation. It has never disappointed me. 

    anna799
    Jun 5 2020 - 14:30
  • No other site could ever have behaved like a personal tutor as this did. 1Z0-432 Oracle Real Application Clusters 12c Essentials certification exam has opened up new vistas for me and the paid service for mock exams helped me clear oracle with excellent score.  

    MaxWhite
    Jun 5 2020 - 11:19
  • I am from Mexico and I wanted something challenging to practice for Oracle Workforce Compensation Cloud 2020 Implementation Essentials certification exam. I got this opportunity to give a demo test for 1Z0-1049-20. I found out that it really boggled my mind to answer the questions. So, i became a member of this site. Since then, I have always thanked the day when I gave the demo test.

    sharon1981
    Jun 5 2020 - 02:25
  • When i signed up for dbexam.com 1Z0-632 practice tests online, i was surprised why the site is giving just 2 months of unlimited access. But, when i was about to complete two months, i realized that they are more than enough and seriously, i secured 91% being only a fresher. This is what i wanted when i decided to give oracle and i received the same! Thanks team.

    cohenrolando81
    Jun 4 2020 - 20:47
  • My fear of giving exam vanished with every 1Z0-1047-20 mock test on this site for. It helped me secure 83% in the actual exam.

    Haley M
    Jun 4 2020 - 09:15
  • Thank you! I am happy that I could practice on this site before giving the actual exam.

    jessica_harvey
    Jun 4 2020 - 06:50
  • Gave 1Z0-441 Certification Exam. I am quite satisfied with the structured and autonomous review system on the dbexam website. It helped me to pass this exam thanks

    Madie8
    Jun 3 2020 - 18:11
  • Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. I have been giving oracle practice tests for 1Z0-591 Certification for the past two months, thanks to dbexam.com. I am happy that I am scoring well. This has even built confidence in me to achieve my goal in the actual exam.

    CarterAlexa
    Jun 3 2020 - 13:38
  • 1Z0-1048-20 certification exam has a vast syllabus which could not be completed just on the basis of the reading and learning. There needs to be practice so that whatever is learnt is not washed away from the mind with passing time. This way, online practice tests help in practicing and settling the concepts down in the mind. I have been lucky to find such a resource material online

    Darnell.Hutchinson
    Jun 3 2020 - 05:18
  • The 1Z0-100 mock tests that i gave online has a fantastic review system. It is both structured and autonomous. This helped me stay updated as to what was happening on the exam front. The relevance helped me answer Oracle Linux 5 and 6 System Administration certificate questions with ease and also get 83%.

    yadiel1987
    Jun 3 2020 - 01:19
  • Recently gave 1Z0-574. I received 87% in 1Z0-574 Oracle IT Architecture Release 3 Essentials. I must say that dbexam professional practice tests are the most amazing and comprehensive ones that I have come across. I am impressed that it is very trustworthy and reliable site. It inspired me to give my best to every question in the actual exam. 

    Kpatrick
    Jun 2 2020 - 23:50
  • Chosen questions for the practice of 1Z0-517 syllabus and attended questions with correct answers made me revise the entire Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Payables Essentials topics. Wow!!! 

    clint carlson
    Jun 2 2020 - 15:08
  • 1Z0-133 mock tests gave me the confidence to appear for Oracle WebLogic Server 12c - Administration I exam and pass it.

    Shomer
    Jun 2 2020 - 11:01
  • Practice tests on the site, dbexam.com are latest and contemporary. Why give age-old tests in pdf file i do not understand. The structured review system of the site is autonomous. It automatically collects feedback from the candidates who are certified recently. The candidates even share their exam experience and that gives the confidence to move on. The inputs received from the candidates are updated in 1Z0-062 practice tests on the site. This means what we receive is the latest and the best to pass actual Oracle Database 12c - Administration certification exam.

    AliviaTanner
    Jun 1 2020 - 19:10