Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • The feature that i love about this site is that there is personalization on every step and I felt that the site is my personal tutor. Thanks to it.

    margaret662
    Nov 5 2023 - 11:34
  • The questions are right on. i have practiced for 2 months on this site I got success in 1Z0-1003-23 Exam. Questions are similar to the exam. this leads me to pass the exam thank you so much dbexam.com

    bettie5
    Nov 5 2023 - 02:26
  • I was an average professional earlier. But with mock tests practice on Oracle WebLogic Server 12c - Advanced Administrator II, I cleared the exam and became a talk of the industry. I was poached by a premium brand with an offer I could not resist. I am living a dream life that I always wanted to.

    larry_collier
    Nov 4 2023 - 22:59
  • I pinched myself twice. I got my result for 1Z0-1060-23 Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud 2023 Implementation Professional. It is a dream come true. Thank you dbexam.com for a huge question bank to practice from.

    toddleslie86
    Nov 4 2023 - 07:12
  • After giving endless 1Z0-1057-23 mock tests, i was so relieved that i was not a bit tensed about giving the actual exam. I gave it calmly and even scored well.

    charlene
    Nov 4 2023 - 01:33
  • I was feeling so low even after studying for 6 long months for Oracle Fusion Transportation and Global Trade Management Cloud 2023 Implementation Professional that i did not what to do. That’s when i landed on dbexam.com. I gave the demo test on the site and it made me felt good. It boosted my confidence of preparation. I immediately went for unlimited access membership and have since then changed my perception. My receipt of 84% in the actual exam stands as a testimonial itself.

    Belisha
    Nov 3 2023 - 19:50
  • I had good practice on 1Z0-997-23 Oracle Cloud Infrastructure 2023 Architect Professional but did not know how to prepare. But like a friend and guide, dbexam.com mock tests and review system stood by me and made me a winner at 1Z0-997-23 exam. 

    lila175
    Nov 3 2023 - 16:30
  • Here in japan, people rely on technology and 1Z0-1084-23 mock tests are big advance on the old methods of passing Oracle Cloud Infrastructure 2023 Certified Developer Professional certificate exam. Scoring 87% was not difficult at all. Bai!!

    Karly J
    Nov 3 2023 - 14:30
  • I purchased the premium membership of the dbexam.com mock tests. I wanted to say how very helpful the practice tests were in passing Oracle Cloud Infrastructure 2023 Enterprise Analytics Professional (1Z0-1041-23) for me. These tests are brilliantly prepared and very close to the actual exam. Every attempt helped me learn some new techniques to answer the 1Z0-1041-23 questions. I could judge the type of questions and with reviews i was able to judge my pitfalls. My hard work helped me expect the unexpected and made me adept in the oracle certification. Thank you dbexam.com

    gerry.zeigler
    Nov 3 2023 - 05:21
  • First, i thought just 110+ questions for practicing the Oracle Payroll Cloud 2023 Implementation Professional certification syllabus. However, they were so challenging plus i made repetitive attempts which all combined to grave practice. Thankfully, i stuck to these 1Z0-1050-23 Oracle Payroll Cloud 2023 Implementation Professional mock tests online.

    porter
    Nov 2 2023 - 19:12
  • I began my journey to clear Primavera Unifier Cloud Service 2021 Implementation Essentials (1Z0-439-21) by giving a demo test on dbexam.com. I never looked back thereafter. I immediately subscribed for the premium service and am happy with the results.

    harmontyson
    Nov 2 2023 - 17:10
  • I have been awakened to a very good morning. My score in the impending Oracle Financials Cloud Receivables 2023 Implementation Professional certification exam is 88%, thanks to the continual practice I did on the 1Z0-1056-23 question bank everyday. It is a life of a punctual i lived for straight 2 months. My schedule worked out and today i am a proud professional.

    masseybrittany86
    Nov 2 2023 - 10:43
  • Getting 87% is a bonus as my objective was to know more about Oracle Utilities Customer Cloud Service 2022 Implementation Professional as a subject. When i cleared the 1Z0-996-22 Oracle Utilities Customer Cloud Service 2022 Implementation Professional Certification, i was very happy as this meant i knew the subject very well and will be able to contribute to the organization.

    monserrat_brandt
    Nov 2 2023 - 08:01
  • 83% is my score in 1Z0-599 Oracle WebLogic Server 12c Essentials certification exam. Thank you dbexam paid mock tests

    johnsonjake80
    Nov 1 2023 - 23:50
  • I found that dbexam.com is loaded with amazing features. It does not only have premium 1Z0-822 questions and answers, it even offers you results after every attempt. I liked that the site gives the opportunity for unlimited attempts. There are so many other things like the simulated ambiance of the exams, fixed time limit, free updates, etc. The site is the best resource to practice tests for 1Z0-822 Oracle Solaris 11 Advanced System Administration certification exam.

    ximena_vega
    Nov 1 2023 - 14:29