Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Everyday I visualized that I was getting the result of Oracle Hyperion Data Relationship Management Certified Implementation Specialist certification exam. And when the day came, I got 85%. I felt quite happy. It was all because of positive affirmation and of course, the very awesome mock tests online.

    Jayceklein4
    Jun 6 2020 - 19:07
  • I would not have been able to clear the 1Z0-567 certification exam online if i had not practiced repeatedly on 175 frequently asked questions. It helped by making me prepare for the actual exam. 1Z0-567 practice tests are simply awesome.

    melanie.kirby
    Jun 6 2020 - 13:10
  • It’s a win-win for me. I not only cleared Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Inventory Essentials certification but also received accolades for clearing it in the first attempt. This online site is designed to help professionals like me who have left studying for a while and become quite lazy to begin studying again. The layout of the site is easy to navigate and gives you a clear picture. Just log on to it and give a demo test. If you find it good, pay for the package and see how your life changes. I received 88% in 1Z0-519 with regular practice. Thank you site. 

    Bsalma
    Jun 6 2020 - 10:52
  • Mock tests that gave me a foundation are the 1Z0-468 premium practice tests available on dbexam.com. They helped me clear the Oracle Cloud Application Foundation Essentials certification exam successfully! Whoa!

    michalhiggins
    Jun 6 2020 - 08:22
  • All my indonesian friends recommended me to opt for dbexam.com premium mock tests for 1Z0-1003-20 preparation. It has never disappointed me. 

    anna799
    Jun 5 2020 - 14:30
  • No other site could ever have behaved like a personal tutor as this did. 1Z0-432 Oracle Real Application Clusters 12c Essentials certification exam has opened up new vistas for me and the paid service for mock exams helped me clear oracle with excellent score.  

    MaxWhite
    Jun 5 2020 - 11:19
  • I am from Mexico and I wanted something challenging to practice for Oracle Workforce Compensation Cloud 2020 Implementation Essentials certification exam. I got this opportunity to give a demo test for 1Z0-1049-20. I found out that it really boggled my mind to answer the questions. So, i became a member of this site. Since then, I have always thanked the day when I gave the demo test.

    sharon1981
    Jun 5 2020 - 02:25
  • When i signed up for dbexam.com 1Z0-632 practice tests online, i was surprised why the site is giving just 2 months of unlimited access. But, when i was about to complete two months, i realized that they are more than enough and seriously, i secured 91% being only a fresher. This is what i wanted when i decided to give oracle and i received the same! Thanks team.

    cohenrolando81
    Jun 4 2020 - 20:47
  • My fear of giving exam vanished with every 1Z0-1047-20 mock test on this site for. It helped me secure 83% in the actual exam.

    Haley M
    Jun 4 2020 - 09:15
  • Thank you! I am happy that I could practice on this site before giving the actual exam.

    jessica_harvey
    Jun 4 2020 - 06:50
  • Gave 1Z0-441 Certification Exam. I am quite satisfied with the structured and autonomous review system on the dbexam website. It helped me to pass this exam thanks

    Madie8
    Jun 3 2020 - 18:11
  • Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. I have been giving oracle practice tests for 1Z0-591 Certification for the past two months, thanks to dbexam.com. I am happy that I am scoring well. This has even built confidence in me to achieve my goal in the actual exam.

    CarterAlexa
    Jun 3 2020 - 13:38
  • 1Z0-1048-20 certification exam has a vast syllabus which could not be completed just on the basis of the reading and learning. There needs to be practice so that whatever is learnt is not washed away from the mind with passing time. This way, online practice tests help in practicing and settling the concepts down in the mind. I have been lucky to find such a resource material online

    Darnell.Hutchinson
    Jun 3 2020 - 05:18
  • The 1Z0-100 mock tests that i gave online has a fantastic review system. It is both structured and autonomous. This helped me stay updated as to what was happening on the exam front. The relevance helped me answer Oracle Linux 5 and 6 System Administration certificate questions with ease and also get 83%.

    yadiel1987
    Jun 3 2020 - 01:19
  • Recently gave 1Z0-574. I received 87% in 1Z0-574 Oracle IT Architecture Release 3 Essentials. I must say that dbexam professional practice tests are the most amazing and comprehensive ones that I have come across. I am impressed that it is very trustworthy and reliable site. It inspired me to give my best to every question in the actual exam. 

    Kpatrick
    Jun 2 2020 - 23:50