Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I am a professor and wanted to share with my students and all those people who are appearing for oracle IT architecture release 3 essentials certification exam. The site has premium oracle 1z0-574 practice tests that simulate the ambiance of actual exam. The mock tests have more practical and real time scenario based questions that gives the students ample practice. I am a fan of the site and have been recommending it many students who ask me how to prepare for the oracle exams. Never take the exam lightly and give as many mock tests as you can to get a grip over the topics you feel that you are weak in. The site even has an autonomous review system that updates the questions as per the latest resources. The result system is also good. 

    Ryan
    Aug 22 2019 - 02:51
  • With just 2 months left to prepare for Oracle WebLogic Server 11g System Administration I certification exam, i switched to DBexam for paid mock tests. It was enough practice for me!

    TrevorMendoza
    Aug 21 2019 - 18:54
  • Clearing oracle certification exam at first attempt is very helpful. But more than this, the site from where i prepared was quite helpful to clear the 1Z0-324 at first go. This site is my best guide and source.

    frederick106
    Aug 21 2019 - 13:26
  • dbexam does not only offered mock tests to me, but also gave me features like structured review system to ace the OCE 1Z0-066 exam. It is like a personal tutor to me.

    norbertofarmer
    Aug 21 2019 - 06:30
  • I am from South Africa, prepared for Oracle Communications Order and Service Management Server 7 Implementation Essentials certification exam on the site, DBexam.com. Very best site to prepare for 1Z0-493 through mock tests.

    Kelsienavarro4
    Aug 21 2019 - 03:14
  • 1Z0-497 simulated quizzes are not just any list of questions. They nurtured me inside out making me grow also as a personality and also as a student. It feels good that i cleared the 1Z0-497 Oracle Database 12c Essentials exam through sheer hard work.

    Ariana Ellison
    Aug 20 2019 - 20:35
  • I have travelled the world, especially for education purpose. I have found out that more we practice on questions, the more we are better on the subject. Hence, i took up the membership of oracle 1z0-432 certification mock tests when i decided to give Oracle Real Application Clusters 12c Essentials certification exam. Life’s better today and my knowledge has improved, thanks to this.

    Keula
    Aug 20 2019 - 15:20
  • An excellent site to prepare for Oracle Hierarchical Storage Manager 6.0 Implementation Essentials certification exam. The site increased my confidence to appear for the actual exam by giving simulated mock tests for 1Z0-433. My weakness in various topics like Product Area Features and Functions for Technical Individuals also vanished due to regular practice.

    hillary167
    Aug 20 2019 - 11:53
  • 1Z0-448 mock tests helped me clear the 1Z0-448 Oracle Data Integrator 12c Essentials certification exam, that too at first attempt.

    ClaraStanton
    Aug 20 2019 - 05:18
  • 1Z0-567 mock tests are a great medium to learn more about the Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management syllabus. They helped me much to form an opinion.

    mccallpauline77
    Aug 19 2019 - 19:24
  • Oracle certification exam seemed so tough to me at first sight. I thought how will i do it. But thanks to DBexam.com and Oracle Database Performance and Tuning Essentials 2015 questions and answers is awesome and very useful. I cleared 1Z0-417 with 84% and am happy I came across DBexam.com.

    leejulia85
    Aug 19 2019 - 14:26
  • I was nothing before Oracle happened to me. I lived a mundane life, in terms of professional ways. But practicing on 1Z0-320 mock tests online helped me clear oracle and today my job profile is quite interesting. Giving 1Z0-320 was a great experience and every technical professional should always look at this side of the fence. 

    oconnellhayden89
    Aug 19 2019 - 12:19
  • I cannot believe that i am saying this. I am here with the result in my hand. Isn’t this like a dream! I suppose all credit goes to 1Z0-419 mock tests online. They were so good that i did not have to bother much about other things other than focusing on 1Z0-419.

    hailie.f
    Aug 19 2019 - 01:45
  • All my indonesian friends recommended me to opt for DBexam.com premium mock tests for 1Z0-982 preparation. It has never disappointed me. 

    anna799
    Aug 18 2019 - 16:49
  • This is true that pdf sheets are a passe now. But what next? I thought the same and was answered in the form of DBexam 1Z0-580 practice tests. They are too good. I have become a fan since i used it for first time for 1Z0-580. Now, i have been using the premium service. 

    Marquis Yang
    Aug 18 2019 - 09:43