Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • My decision to give oracle test led me to this site that has amazing 1Z0-052 sample questions and answers. It covers my entire syllabus and gives me the confidence to appear for 1Z0-052 with every mock test. Thank you site!

    heathjarrett76
    Aug 24 2019 - 19:34
  • Today, i get time to write about this miraculous site. Since i have secured 87% in the oracle 1Z0-060 last week, i have been bombarded with so many questions about how to pass the exam. I was surprised to know that people do not practice on mock tests before giving Upgrade to Oracle Database 12c. This is a sorry state. The dbexam.com site is the apt way to judge the performance before giving the actual exam. The premium membership program has always lived up to my expectations.

    hightowermarshall87
    Aug 24 2019 - 16:29
  • I am from Spain and I am very happy with DBexam.com. one of my friend suggested this site for online mock test and practicing it is Very helpful site to prepare for 1Z0-518 oracle e-business suite R12.1 receivables essentials.

    myah.g
    Aug 24 2019 - 12:04
  • Initially i was wary of opting for the 1Z0-067 questions. But when i saw the price, it was so less that i thought there is no harm in trying. 1Z0-067 exam preparation went very nice because it was so organized and latest. I could relate to every feature and made the most of it.

    erik
    Aug 23 2019 - 17:36
  • Oracle certification exam is very easy once you give a sufficient number of mock tests on this site. I gave them regularly for two months. When i gave the actual 1z0-053, it did not seem tough to me, nor i was conscious while giving the exam. This is because i gained so much confidence through practice tests. The site gives you 2 months of unlimited access and all those who want to pass the Oracle Database 11g Administration II certification, should put it to great use. Let your near and dear ones proud by getting good marks in actual oracle certification test. 

    emmavda950
    Aug 23 2019 - 10:56
  • If the order is same, 1Z0-485 mock questions are easy to answer. But the random order and reshuffled answers made the environment challenging and helped me win confidence in the Oracle Exadata Database Machine 2014 syllabus for the preparation of the exam.

    BrendaT
    Aug 23 2019 - 07:23
  • I am on cloud nine, seriously. When i gave the actual 1Z0-133 after giving many mock tests on the site DBexam, i was not a bit nervous. I was beaming with confidence. Many people took inspiration from me and opted for the site when they saw my markings. Thank you DBexam for being there.

    PaulinePerry
    Aug 23 2019 - 04:48
  • 1Z0-808 simulated tests are my favourite. I scored 91% in the Java SE 8 Programmer I certificate exam. I gave 1Z0-808 mock tests daily and answered premium questions as well.

    Jordin953
    Aug 22 2019 - 21:35
  • When my friend asked me to practice on the 1Z0-820 mock tests online, i did not take him seriously. But when I flunked the sample test online on the site, I realized my mistake. Solving questions really helped me get through a tough time. I strongly recommend practicing with the OCP practice exam.

    doughertymona
    Aug 22 2019 - 09:46
  • I have been preparing for Oracle 1Z0-590 certification since past week. I first covered the 1Z0-590 syllabus of some topics and searched for 1Z0-590 practice tests to test my knowledge. I found DBexam.com. I had to pay for the mock Exam but they are very good, in fact, excellent. At a reasonable amount, i get a set of premium questions that are very similar to the actual exam. Further, they gave me 2 months of unlimited access to prepare for Oracle VM 3.0 for x86 Essentials Certification.

    Maxdiaz5
    Aug 22 2019 - 08:38
  • I am a professor and wanted to share with my students and all those people who are appearing for oracle IT architecture release 3 essentials certification exam. The site has premium oracle 1z0-574 practice tests that simulate the ambiance of actual exam. The mock tests have more practical and real time scenario based questions that gives the students ample practice. I am a fan of the site and have been recommending it many students who ask me how to prepare for the oracle exams. Never take the exam lightly and give as many mock tests as you can to get a grip over the topics you feel that you are weak in. The site even has an autonomous review system that updates the questions as per the latest resources. The result system is also good. 

    Ryan
    Aug 22 2019 - 02:51
  • With just 2 months left to prepare for Oracle WebLogic Server 11g System Administration I certification exam, i switched to DBexam for paid mock tests. It was enough practice for me!

    TrevorMendoza
    Aug 21 2019 - 18:54
  • Clearing oracle certification exam at first attempt is very helpful. But more than this, the site from where i prepared was quite helpful to clear the 1Z0-324 at first go. This site is my best guide and source.

    frederick106
    Aug 21 2019 - 13:26
  • dbexam does not only offered mock tests to me, but also gave me features like structured review system to ace the OCE 1Z0-066 exam. It is like a personal tutor to me.

    norbertofarmer
    Aug 21 2019 - 06:30
  • I am from South Africa, prepared for Oracle Communications Order and Service Management Server 7 Implementation Essentials certification exam on the site, DBexam.com. Very best site to prepare for 1Z0-493 through mock tests.

    Kelsienavarro4
    Aug 21 2019 - 03:14