Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Yayy!!! I did it!! Now, I am a Oracle Solaris certified professional who can achieve the professional goals without much troubles. Friends, i will let you know the secret of how i prepared for Oracle Solaris 11 certification exam. I just gave mock tests repeatedly. This helped me very much to practice for the real exam. dbexam.com is very helpful. 1Z0-821 Certification Questions that are very similar to actual exam. 

    AdelaideHoward
    Sep 1 2019 - 09:13
  • I enrolled for the premium membership to prepare for 1Z0-527 Certification. The site is quite structured. I was impressed of the autonomous review system of the site. It collected feedback from those who gave the exam recently. It has reviews of the certified professionals. The frequent updates kept me updated of what was happening on the exam front. This all was helpful to achieve 80%.

    kaufmankarrie86
    Sep 1 2019 - 02:16
  • With both mini and full type of mock tests for Oracle Mobile Development 2015 Essentials certification exam, i was able to manage time very well. 1Z0-441 practice tests are the best of the lot. They helped me bag excellent score in the actual exam.

    darrel.s
    Aug 31 2019 - 14:52
  • Earlier i had some other resource to pass some other certification. But i felt duped because the practice questions, services and features were not upto the mark. However, with 1Z0-144 mock tests i felt that the price was good and i would be able to pass the Oracle PL/SQL Developer Certified Associate certification easily.

    jane86
    Aug 31 2019 - 07:25
  • The first time I joined this site I was sure it was the site I was looking. I was sure I would fail the exam if it were not for your material. Thank You Very Much.

    jumba
    Aug 31 2019 - 01:49
  • It has been great to see those questions that I've already practiced before. Together with conscious reading some materials, this site gave me the confidence that I will be able to pass the exam. Using the method of Excluding the wrong answers I have reached 88% in 1Z0-965 Oracle Global Human Resources Cloud 2017 Implementation Essentials. thank you DBexam.com

    Willie O
    Aug 30 2019 - 20:56
  • Clearing Oracle Cloud Infrastructure 2018 exam is like a dream come true. My entire life has changed after clearing the actual exam. With so many offers in my kitty, I am climbing the ladder of success in a short time. 

    StellaEspinoza
    Aug 30 2019 - 10:18
  • While giving the mock Oracle Database 12c test on this site, for once, i forgot that is a practice test and not the actual one. I was worried whether i will be able to complete the test and whether i will achieve a good score. However, as i gave multiple number of tests several times, i got a hang of it and now am confident of achieving the best score in the 1Z0-063. 

    patrick.carter
    Aug 30 2019 - 08:49
  • It is an honor to be 1Z0-064 expert in the industry. When my boss asked me whether i had the certificate, i said yes i am Oracle Database 12c Performance Management and Tuning Certification holder. He very happy and gave me additional responsibilities and of course, good pay package as well.

    hayden1992
    Aug 30 2019 - 03:36
  • I am from a small town in Persia. My parents desired to see me succeed and earn name for my family. I decided to prepare for MySQL 5.6 Developer Certification exam. I was feeling lost in middle as i did not know how to prepare. That’s when i came across DBexam.com. It is very good for us who have no idea how to prepare. It made me practice the mock tests on a regular basis and also gave me results. It is very good site friends. Please visit it and you will know the difference.

    nora1993
    Aug 29 2019 - 19:54
  • I was able to hone my skills on how to decipher the questions and also pick up the right answers among the available ones. I was very clear in my mind when i appeared for the Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 General Ledger Essentials exam. I am so grateful to all those who have designed the mock tests. 

    tania405
    Aug 29 2019 - 12:08
  • Scoring a good percent in the recently given 1Z0-062 certificate exam is like a dream come true. All credit goes to the OCA mock tests that helped wade through easily.

    Bryan977
    Aug 29 2019 - 05:49
  • I always desired something more actual for practice. On research, I found these Multiple choice questions similar to the actual exam of 1Z0-520. It opened up my avenues and I learned to answer questions faster. I definitely became knowledgeable and was able to clear Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Purchasing Essentials Certification Exam with 90%.

    Karsynbridges8
    Aug 29 2019 - 01:30
  • Normally one would require to find so many resources to practice on the number of questions that are available for 1Z0-548 online on this site. But here, it is available readily and i could practice for the Oracle EBS Human Capital Management exam easily. I cleared the exam and now i am quite at peace that i have been through the best time till date.

    violette.a
    Aug 28 2019 - 22:06
  • I needed 1Z0-238 practice resource material that was not only within my budget but also apt as well as i wanted to succeed to be able to support my family. I found my match in Oracle EBS R12 mock tests. They are designed so well with so many features that it is impossible to imagine them available at this rate. I had an amazing experience all through the two months practicing on them. It’s excellent.

    patsy.peck
    Aug 28 2019 - 18:10