Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Give as many mock tests as you can if you want to clear Oracle Database SQL Expert certification exam. This advice will not be given by many. But i have realised it now, after clearing the exam at first attempt. I followed the advice on oraclestudy.com and started giving mock tests. The site builds up an environment that makes you feel that you are giving actual exam. It is an interesting journey to come across this site and finally sail through the actual 1Z0-047.

    masonbaer1991
    Jul 3 2017 - 10:53
  • Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Oracle certification online practice exams with oraclestudy.com has  exceeded my expectations. I have scored 98% with my final exam of 1z0-061 exam last week. I strongly recommend any oracle aspirants to go with online practice on this site before they go with their actual exams. I truly thank to my friend who has suggested oraclestudy.com. Good job team behind this site.

    Paulin.P
    Jul 1 2017 - 19:09
  • Today I cleared my oracle 12c OCP upgrade exam with 92%. As I am already Oracle certified professional, the certification exam experience was not new for me. Accidently I came on this site and tried demo exam, I was able to achieve only 70% and it made me to buy premium access. I really enjoyed the way your site provides the learning experience. It was very difficult for me when I cleared my past two oracle certification exams, but you site made it easy for me. Thank you oraclestudy.com for providing me a great practice exam experience in such a competitive price and I wish you guys all the very best for your future. Add more and more exams so it will be helpful to other candidates as well.
    Thank you....

    daisuke
    Jul 1 2017 - 11:21
  • Have you been through oraclestudy.com? Oh my God, it is such an awesome site to prepare for oracle java se 6 programmer certified professional upgrade certification exam. The site gives you online practice tests and unlimited attempt to practice. There are more than 100 questions that cover the syllabus and you do not have to look further. The online tests on the site are of two types, full and mini. I used to give both types depending upon the available time. The full one has 46 questions while the mini has just 23. Every test that you give comes with assessment with attended questions and answers. I loved the way the site and tests have been designed. I am sure that i will gain good percentage in actual 1z0-852 exam.

    s25ghosh
    Jun 13 2017 - 05:06
  • I have passed exam 1Z0-050, 

    It's good to practice chapter test and simulation tests from OracleStudy.com website. A person needs to invest in the time before course preparation and during the course. If a person achieves all the questions OracleStudy coveres, it is a sure thing that person can pass the exam.

    I will be communicate to my team and manager on my experience with OracleStudy. I most surely will recommend to my peers, that still need to take the exam, they must go with OracleStudy.com.

    Thank you very much for such simple and powerful platform! I wish I had taken OracleStudy the first time. Must go with this site.

    Abdul R
    Jun 10 2017 - 18:56
  • Most of my colleagues in Spain prepared for 1Z0-117 exam on oraclestudy.com. I like the site very much.

    haimcgraw
    Jun 7 2017 - 05:12
  • What an amazing site to prepare for oracle. There are more than 470 practical and real time based questions that helps deeply understand the syllabus and score in actual exam.

    Ryan
    Jun 4 2017 - 07:06
  • Great study material. Got 80% on my test studing for just 2 weeks.
    Highly recomemend 

    m44r4uj0
    Jun 2 2017 - 02:35
  • Oraclestudy.com has a very good review system for the practice tests to give oracle 1z0-852. The Oracle Java SE 6 Programmer Certified Professional Upgrade certification exam questions on the site are prepared by professionals who have experience in this field. The site follows a structured and autonomous review system. Based on the system, the questions are updated automatically from time to time. These questions are asked often in the actual certification exam. The questions are updated by taking feedback from the recently certified candidates. They give inputs to domain experts who update the questions!!!

    adamg4622
    May 19 2017 - 10:04
  • Thank you oracle experts team for creating this wonderful website. I have taken the premium membership for 1z0-047 Oracle Database SQL Certified Expert exam and practiced as guided by your support team. I have successfully pass my exam. 
    Great interface, Great content and Great support. Simply great experience. Recommend to all oracle professionals.

    Itsuki
    May 13 2017 - 11:12
  • Oraclestudy.com has very good collection of 1Z0-515 questions and the access to the online practice tests on the site is very easy and safe. I will admit that i have been duped earlier in one of the online sites. I made the payment through the credit card and within some time, i got approval and acceptance. Time is very important while practising for oracle and the site completely understands that, i am sure.

    kamilah1981
    May 2 2017 - 13:47
  • My first attempt at 1Z0-028 Oracle Database Cloud Administration was the best ever. I am very happy and would like to thank oraclestudy.com premium course mock tests for the same. 

    jasan6
    May 1 2017 - 09:44
  • This site is like my teacher who sets practice tests for me and even gives me results to help track my progress. The site definitely helped me clearing oracle certification exam in more ways than one. I passed the 1Z0-117 yesterday with 87% and am thankful to the site. It helped me prepare for Oracle Database 11g Release 2 - SQL Tuning certification online without any requirement of pdf. The site is very good and has updated questions. Very helpful site!

    ferryginny
    May 1 2017 - 07:22
  • Ciao friends! I am a professional from Vienna with almost 7 years of experience. Still, when i decided to give oracle Java SE 6 programmer certified professional upgrade, i was clueless as i felt new to everything. I started by giving mock tests on oraclestudy.com and found out where i stand in all this. It helped me judge my performance in the exam in an organised manner. 

    cristobal
    Apr 23 2017 - 16:27
  • I passed my 1Z0-028 exam yesterday and have referred the oraclestudy.com mock tests to my colleagues at work. They are a must for highly motivated professionals like me. There is not much time available at hand for us. So online practice tests allows us the liberty to match our schedules with the preparation. The quality of the simulated tests is excellent. They provide a realistic approach to the certification exam. 

    yuonne brinkley
    Apr 22 2017 - 18:07